UCL Division of Infection & Immunity

Athena SWAN Silver Award

Forthcoming Events

Virtual Virology
1pm | 20 October | Torrington B17
External Seminar
1pm | 24 October | Chadwick B05 LT
Internal Seminar
1pm | 25 October | Pearson LT
Special External Seminar
1pm | 26 October | Medical Sciences AV Hill LT

Events Programme »

Tumour Immunology Group

Research Group Leaders

Professor Hans Stauss, Dr Emma Morris

Contact Details:  h.stauss@medsch.ucl.ac.uk; e.morris@medsch.ucl.ac.uk

Research Group

Senior Lecturer: Dr Shao-An Xue
Postdocs: Dr Maryam Ahmadi; Dr Liquan Gao; Dr Sharyn Thomas; Dr Cecile Voisine
PhD Students: Dr Ben Carpenter; Dr Iggy Chua; Dr Sara Ghorashian; Dr Emma Nicholson; Mr Mario Perro; Dr Ben Uttenthal
Research Support and Management: Ms Angelika Holler; Dr Irma Martinez-Davila; Ms Eira Rawlings

Location: Royal Free

URL: Cancer Institute

Page last modified on 03 feb 10 12:07 by Karen Rumsey