Divisional Administration, IT & Laboratory Management Team

[#top] Updated: 4 June, 2015

The Divisional Administration and Laboratory Management teams are managed by the Divisional Manager, Mrs Samantha Photiades, and these teams cover the following activities: Administration, Finance/Supplies, IT Support, Laboratory/Safety Services, Project/Centre Administration, Research Support, Teaching Administration and the Royal Free Travel Health Centre.
The administration team is based primarily on two sites: the Bloomsbury Campus (Cruciform Building) and the Royal Free Campus.

DIVISIONAL MANAGERS Name Contact Details
Divisional Manager Samantha Photiades s.photiades [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2134
Deputy Divisional Manager Carolyn McElvaney  c.mcelvaney [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2121
[#admin]ADMINISTRATORS Name Contact Details
Divisional Administrative Assistant
(Bloomsbury)
Isabel Lubeiro i.lubeiro [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2133
[#fin]FINANCE AND SUPPLIES  top Name Contact Details
Divisional Financial Manager
Carolyn McElvaney c.mcelvaney [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2121
Laboratory Manager/Safety Officer
(Royal Free)
Eira Rawlings e.rawlings [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-7794-0500 ext. 33754
Finance Assistant (Bloomsbury) Susan Maharjan s.maharjan [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2119
Supplies Officer (Bloomsbury) Stephen McElvaney s.mcelvaney [at] ucl.ac.uk 
020-3108-2176
[#it]IT SUPPORT top Name Contact Details
IT support (Bloomsbury) Richard Mumba r.mumba [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2043
Departmental Computer Rep (RF) Eira Rawlings
 e.rawlings [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-7794-0500 ext. 33754
[#lab]LABORATORY SERVICES Name Contact Details
Laboratory Manager/Flow Cytometry Core Facility Manager (Bloomsbury) Jamie Evans jamie.evans [at] ucl.ac.uk, 020-3108-2174
Laboratory Manager/
Safety Officer
(Royal Free)
Eira Rawlings e.rawlings [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-7794-0500 ext. 33754
Laboratory Manager/ Biological Safety Officer/Genetic Modification Officer/
CL3 Facilities Manager/Safety Officer  (Bloomsbury)
Douglas King douglas.king [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2124
Central Services Technician (Bloomsbury) Tony Berry 020-7679-9141
Senior Central Services Technician
(Bloomsbury)
Peter Morris 020-7679-9141
[#proj]PROJECT/CENTRE ADMINISTRATION Name Contact Details
[#res]RESEARCH SUPPORT top Name Contact Details
Divisional Research Administrator TBC  
[#study]TEACHING ADMINISTRATION top Name Contact Details
Divisional Teaching Administrator – Undergraduate
MSc in Molecular Medicine
Biljana Nikolic b.nikolic [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2122
MSc Infection and Immunity
Isabel Lubeiro
i.lubeiro [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3108-2133
MSc in Medical Mycology   ii.infection-immunityadmin@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Hospital Associated Infection Control   ii.infection-immunityadmin@ucl.ac.uk
Administrator - Postgraduate Research/PhD Isabel Lubeiro i.lubeiro [at] ucl.ac.uk
020-3018 2133

top

Page last modified on 04 jun 15 16:27 by Isabel Lubeiro