UCL Division of Infection & Immunity

Athena SWAN Silver Award

Forthcoming Events

Virtual Virology
1pm | 20 October | Torrington B17
External Seminar
1pm | 24 October | Chadwick B05 LT
Internal Seminar
1pm | 25 October | Pearson LT
Special External Seminar
1pm | 26 October | Medical Sciences AV Hill LT

Events Programme »

Divisional Administration, IT & Laboratory Management Teams

The Divisional Administration and Laboratory Management teams cover the following activities: Administration, Finance/ Supplies, IT Support, Laboratory/ Safety Services, Project Administration, Research Support, and Teaching Administration.

The administration team is based primarily on two sites: the Bloomsbury Campus and the Royal Free Campus.

Divisional Management
Divisional Manager
Sam Photiades
s.photiades [at] ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Financial Manager | Deputy Divisional Manager
Carolyn McElvaney
c.mcelvaney [at] ucl.ac.uk

Administration Team
Teaching Manager
Biljana Nikolic b.nikolic [at] ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Teaching Administrator
Derek Kempen
d.kempen [at] ucl.ac.uk
Teaching Administrative Assistant

Staffing Manager
Isabel Lubeiro i.lubeiro [at] ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant Jade Donovan
j.donovan [at] ucl.ac.uk

Divisional Research Administrator Elspeth Latimer e.latimer [at] ucl.ac.uk

Finance and Administrative Assistant [Royal Free] Aimee Kennedy

aimee.kennedy [at] ucl.ac.uk

Finance and Administrative Assistant [Bloomsbury] Jason Coyne j.coyne [at] ucl.ac.uk

Laboratory Services
Laboratory Manager | Safety Officer [Bloomsbury] Douglas King douglas.king [at] ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Manager [Bloomsbury] Jamie Evans jamie.evans [at] ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Manager [Royal Free] Eira Rawlings
e.rawlings [at] ucl.ac.uk
Central Services Technician [Bloomsbury]
Tony Berry
t.berry [at] ucl.ac.uk
Senior Central Services Technician [Bloomsbury] Peter Morris
rekgpjm [at] ucl.ac.uk

IT Support
IT Support [Bloomsbury]
  infection-itsupport [at] ucl.ac.uk
IT Support [Royal Free]
  royalfree-itsupport [at] ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 02 aug 16 11:13 by Jade A E Donovan