XClose

UCL INSTITUTE OF EPIDEMIOLOGY AND HEALTH CARE

Home
Menu

People


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



A

A

Abrams, Ruth Research Assistant +44 208 016 8001 r.abrams@ucl.ac.uk
Aggio, Daniel PhD Student   d.aggio@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed, Saddif  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   saddif.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Akinlua, James  PhD Student    james.akinlua.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alomair, Noura PhD Student   n.alomair@ucl.ac.uk
Ash, Sarah Assistant Study Coordinator +44 208 016 8002 sarah.ash@ucl.ac.uk 
Avgerinou, Christina Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 208 016 8003 c.avgerinou@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



B

Bailey, Julia Senior Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 208 016 8804 julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Barrado-Martin, Yolanda Research Fellow  +44 203 018 8282  y.barrado@ucl.ac.uk
Basatemur, Emre  PhD Student    emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk  
Bastaki, Hamad  PhD Student    hamad.bastaki.15@ucl.ac.uk
Batayneh, Sheren PhD Student    sheren.batayneh.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Bauernfreund, Yehudit  Academic Foundation Programme Y2    yehudit.harris.13@ucl.ac.uk
Bawn, Caitlin
PHD student
  caitlin.bawn.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bazo Alvarez, Juan Carlos  PhD Student    juan.alvarez.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bellshaw, Emily  Executive Assistant  +44 208 016 8005 e.bellshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bennett, Kirsty
PhD Student    kirsty.bennett.10@ucl.ac.uk
Bhanu, Cini  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   c.bhanu@ucl.ac.uk
Bondaronek, Paulina  PhD Student    p.bondaronek@ucl.ac.uk
Burgin, Jo Anna  ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow   j.burgin@ucl.ac.uk
Burton, Alexandra
PhD Student    alexandra.burton.11@ucl.ac.uk
Butler, Ceri
PhD Student    ceri.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Bussu, Sonia Research Associate   s.bussu@ucl.ac.uk
Buszewicz, Marta Reader in Clinical Primary Care  +44 208 016 8006  m.buszewicz@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



C

Back to top

Carpenter, Robin Senior Data Manager +44 20 7794 0500 (36717) r.carpenter@ucl.ac.uk
Carter, Jessica  ST4 1 Year Academic Fellow    jessica.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Chase, Connie Departmental Administrative Assistant +44 208 016 8262 c.chase@ucl.ac.uk
Choudhury, Shomik
ST1 Academic Clinical Fellow
  shoumikchoudhury90@gmail.com
Clarke, Caroline Research Associate in Health Economics +44 208 016 8008 caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, Will Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 208 016 68009   w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Crome, Peter Honorary Professor of Geriatric Medicine    p.crome@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



D

Davies, Nathan Senior Research Fellow  +44 203 108 6616 n.m.davies@ucl.ac.uk
De Souza, Tanisha Research Fellow  +44 208 016 7953   tanisha.souza.15@ucl.ac.uk
Deliu, Mateu
ST1 Academic Clinical Fellow   matea.deliu@me.com
Ding, Tao
PHD student
  tao.ding.11@ucl.ac.uk
Downey, Anne Marie  Trials Operations Manager +44 208 016 8010 a.downey@ucl.ac.uk
Dunphy, Emma PhD student   emma.dunphy@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



E

Elliot, Claire
Clinical Academic
+44 20 7288 3545 c.a.elliott@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top


F

Frost, Rachael NIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow +44 208 016 7958 rachael.frost@ucl.ac.uk
Gafoor, Rafael   +44 203 108 6637   r.gafoor@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



G

Gilbert, Hazel Honorary Senior Research Associate    hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Gilani, Artaza
ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow
  artaza.gilani@nhs.net
Gomes Alves, Paula Research Associate
+44 208 016 8011 p.alves@ucl.ac.uk
Goodfellow, Henry  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   henry.goodfellow@12.ucl.ac.uk
Griffin, Mark Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (31023) m.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Griffith, Charlene  Pharmacovigilance Coordinator  +44 208 016 8012  c.griffith@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



H

Hainsworth, Emma PhD student   e.hainsworth@ucl.ac.uk
Hall, Laura Research Assistant  +44 20 7794 0500 (31498) l.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Hamilton, Fiona Lecturer and Consultant in Public Health +44 208 016 8013 f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Hardoon, Sarah Senior Research Associate in Medical Statistics & Epidemiology  +44 20 7794 0500 (34751 or 36768)  s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Hartney, Thomas  PhD student   thomas.hartney.09@ucl.ac.uk
Hassan, Suzan PhD student
  suzan.hassan@ucl.ac.uk
Hatswell, Anthony
PhD student   anthony.hatswell.13@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, Laura Research Fellow  +44 208 016 8014 l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk 
Hugenholtz, Gregory
ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow
  greghugenholtz@gmail.com
Hunter, Rachael Principal Research Associate   +44 208 016 8015 r.hunter@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



I

Iliffe, Steve Emeritus Professor of Primary Care for Older People    s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



J

Jackson, Nadia Research Finance Administrator and Postgraduate Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (38826) nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Jefferis, Barbara  Lecturer in Epidemiology  +44 208 016 8016 b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jhass, Arnoupe  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   a.jhass@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Betsy  Research Assistant in Epidemiology  +44 208 016 8017 betsy.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Melvyn Senior Lecturer in General Practice  +44 208 016 8018 melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



K

Khan, Salmaan ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   rmjlskh@ucl.ac.uk
Khosla, Sajan
PhD student
  sajan.khosla.13@ucl.ac.uk
Kojima, Gotaro  PhD Student    g.kojima@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



L

Lago, Natalia  Trial Coordinator  +44 208 016 8020 n.lago@ucl.ac.uk 
Lalani, Mirza Research Assistant   m.lalani@ucl.ac.uk
Lavida, Anthi  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow    a.lavida@ucl.ac.uk
Lennon, Lucy Research Study Administrator  +44 208 016 8021 l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk
Liu, Yifeng  PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (36750)  yifeng.liu.13@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



M

Mainey, Christopher  PhD Student    christopher.mainey.14@ucl.ac.uk
Marshall, Martin Managing Director London Social Enterprise for Health Improvement   +44 20 8496 7000  m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, Louise Principal Research Associate  +44 208 016 8022 l.marston@ucl.ac.uk 
McDonagh, Lorraine Research Associate  +44 208 016 8023 l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk 
McEwan, Felicity
ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow
  felicity.mcewan05@alumni.imperial.ac.uk
McKechnie, Douglas  ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow   douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk
Mehta, Jeshma Research Administrator for CAPs and eHealth  +44 208 016 8024 j.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Modi, Rakesh ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   rakesh.modi@ucl.ac.uk
Morelli, Marie-Laure ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   m.morelli@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, Elizabeth Professor in Primary Care/ Director of the e-Health Unit +44 208 016 8025 elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk
Mylan, Sophie  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow    s.mylan@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



N

Nair, Pushpa ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   pushpa.nair@ucl.ac.uk
Narvet, Kristina Teaching Administrator Group Lead +44 20 7794 0500 (31004) k.narvet@ucl.ac.uk
Nazareth, Irwin Professor in Primary Care and Population Sciences  +44 208 016 8026 i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk
Newhouse, Nicola
PhD student
  nikki.newhouse.14@ucl.ac.uk
Nimmons, Danielle
ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow
  d.nimmons@doctors.org.uk
Nye, Jess  Senior Research Administrator    jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



O

O'Donnell, Orla Department Manager +44 208 016 8027 o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



P

Pal, Kingshuk Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 208 016 8028

k.pal@ucl.ac.uk

Panca, Monica Health Economist +44 208 016 8029 m.panca@ucl.ac.uk
Papacosta, Olia Research Statistician +44 208 016 8030 o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk
Park, Sophie Director of Undergraduate Medical Education (Community and Primary Care)  +44 208 016 8031 sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk
Parmar, Neelam Academic Clinical Fellow   neelam.parmar@ucl.ac.ul
Pasvol, Tommy PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 (31002) t.pasvol@ucl.ac.uk
Petersen, Irene Professor in Epidemiology & Statistics +44 208 016 8032 i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, Shoba Principal Clinical Research Fellow, Clinical Teaching Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (38380) s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



Q

Back to top



R

Rafiq, Meena ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   mrafiq@doctors.org.uk
Rait, Greta Professor of Primary Care and Health Services Research +44 208 016 8034 g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay, Sheena Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer   s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Robleh, Ayan  Medical Education Finance Administrator and Research and Teaching Administrator  +44 208 016 8035 a.robleh@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, Joe Professor of Primary Care Education +44 208 016 8036 j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Ross, Jamie NIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow +44 208 016 8037 Jamie.Ross@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



S

Sailer, Fabian PhD Student   f.sailer@ucl.ac.uk
Selwyn, Alan Clinical Lecturer

a.selwyn@ucl.ac.uk

Singh, Surinder  Senior Clinical Lecturer +44 203 108 6636 s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk 
Siriwardhana, Deepani  PhD Student    deepani.siriwardhana.15@ucl.ac.uk
Sivakumar, Agalya
ST1 Academic Clinical Fellow
  agalya.sivakumar@doctors.org.uk
Slee, April  PhD Student    april.slee.15@ucl.ac.uk
Soria Medina, Sandra Teaching Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (31004) s.medina@ucl.ac.uk
South, Annabelle
PhD Student
  a.south@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, Fiona Head of Department, Reader in Medical Sociology +44 208 016 8038 f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



T


Back to top



U

Back to top



V

Back to top



W

Wallace, Paul Emeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health   paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, Kate Professor of Primary Care and Epidemiology +44 208 016 8039 k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, Goya Professor of Epidemiology +44 208 016 8040 g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Warner, Alex NIHR in Practice Fellow   alex.warner@ucl.ac.uk
Wilcock, Jane Senior Research Fellow  +44 208 016 8000 j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



X

Back to top



Y


Back to top



Z

Back to top

Zikiy, Angelika Teaching Administrator    a.zikiy@ucl.ac.uk