XClose

UCL INSTITUTE OF EPIDEMIOLOGY AND HEALTH CARE

Home
Menu

People


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



A

A

Abbaro, Besheer Teaching Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (31004)  b.abbaro@ucl.ac.uk
Abrams, Ruth Research Assistants   r.abrams@ucl.ac.uk
Aggio, Daniel PhD Student   d.aggio@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed, Saddif  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   saddif.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Akinlua, James  PhD Student    james.akinlua.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alomair, Noura PhD Student   n.alomair@ucl.ac.uk
Ash, Sarah Assistant Study Coordinator +44 20 7794 0500 (34755)  sarah.ash@ucl.ac.uk 
Avgerinou, Christina Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (36723)  c.avgerinou@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



B

Bailey, Julia Senior Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (30125)  julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Basatemur, Emre  PhD Student    emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk 
Bastaki, Hamad  PhD Student    hamad.bastaki.15@ucl.ac.uk
Batayneh, Sheren PhD Student    sheren.batayneh.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Bauernfreund, Yehudit  Academic Foundation Programme Y2    yehudit.harris.13@ucl.ac.uk
Bawn, Caitlin
PHD student
  caitlin.bawn.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bazo Alvarez, Juan Carlos  PhD Student    juan.alvarez.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bellshaw, Emily  Executive Assistant    e.bellshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bennett, Kirsty
PhD Student    kirsty.bennett.10@ucl.ac.uk
Bhanu, Cini  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   c.bhanu@ucl.ac.uk
Bondaronek, Paulina  PhD Student    p.bondaronek@ucl.ac.uk
Burgin, Jo Anna  ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow   j.burgin@ucl.ac.uk
Burton, Alexandra
PhD Student    alexandra.burton.11@ucl.ac.uk
Butler, Ceri
PhD Student    ceri.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Bussu, Sonia Research Associate   s.bussu@ucl.ac.uk
Buszewicz, Marta Reader in Clinical Primary Care  +44 20 7794 0500 (31016)  m.buszewicz@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



C

Back to top

Carpenter, Robin Senior Data Manager +44 20 7794 0500 (36717) r.carpenter@ucl.ac.uk
Carter, Jessica  ST4 1 Year Academic Fellow    jessica.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Chong, Mandy Institute Finance Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (36747) mandy.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Choudhury, Shomik
ST1 Academic Clinical Fellow
  shoumikchoudhury90@gmail.com
Clarke, Caroline Research Associate in Health Economics +44 20 7794 0500 (38310) caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Cook, Hallie  Teaching Administrator  +44 20 7794 0500 (31004) hallie.cook@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, Will Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (34763)  w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Crome, Peter Honorary Professor of Geriatric Medicine    p.crome@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



D

Davies, Nathan Senior Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (34141)  n.m.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Deliu, Mateu
ST1 Academic Clinical Fellow   matea.deliu@me.com
Ding, Tao
PHD student
  tao.ding.11@ucl.ac.uk
Downey, Anne Marie  Trials Operations Manager +44 20 7794 0500 (31214) a.downey@ucl.ac.uk
Dunphy, Emma PhD student   emma.dunphy@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



E

Elliot, Claire
Clinical Academic
020 7288 3545 c.a.elliott@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top


F

Falcaro, Milena Senior Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31019)  m.falcaro@ucl.ac.uk
Frost, Rachael NIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow +44 20 7830 2881 rachael.frost@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



G

Gilbert, Hazel Honorary Senior Research Associate    hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Gilani, Artaza
ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow
  artaza.gilani@nhs.net
Gomes Alves, Paula Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (31498) p.alves@ucl.ac.uk
Goodfellow, Henry  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   henry.goodfellow@12.ucl.ac.uk
Griffin, Mark Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (31023) m.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Griffith, Charlene  Pharmacovigilance Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36724)  c.griffith@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



H

Hainsworth, Emma PhD student   e.hainsworth@ucl.ac.uk
Hall, Laura Research Assistant  +44 20 7794 0500 (31498) l.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Hamilton, Fiona Lecturer and Consultant in Public Health   f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Hardoon, Sarah Senior Research Associate in Medical Statistics & Epidemiology  +44 20 7794 0500 (34751 or 36768)  s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Hartney, Thomas  PhD student   thomas.hartney.09@ucl.ac.uk
Haruna-Cooper, Lois  ST4 1 Year Academic Fellow
  l.haruna@ucl.ac.uk
Hassan, Suzan PhD student
  suzan.hassan@ucl.ac.uk
Hatswell, Anthony
PhD student   anthony.hatswell.13@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, Laura Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (36768)  l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk 
Hugenholtz, Gregory
ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow
  greghugenholtz@gmail.com
Hunter, Rachael Principal Research Associate   +44 20 7794 0500 (36714)  r.hunter@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



I

Iliffe, Steve Emeritus Professor of Primary Care for Older People    s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



J

Jefferis, Barbara Lecturer in Epidemiology +44 20 7794 0500 (34751)  b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jhass, Arnoupe  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   a.jhass@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Betsy  Research Assistant in Epidemiology    betsy.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Melvyn Senior Lecturer in General Practice  +44 20 7794 0500 (31014)  melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



K

Kaud, Yazeed PhD Student   yazeed.kaud.15@ucl.ac.uk
Karney, Ione  HR and Finance Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (38823) i.karney@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Salmaan ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   rmjlskh@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Shabana  PRIMENT IT Database Developer  +44 20 7794 0500 (36704)  skh@ucl.ac.uk 
Kharicha, Kalpa Senior Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (36716)  k.kharicha@ucl.ac.uk
Khosla, Sajan
PhD student
  sajan.khosla.13@ucl.ac.uk
Kojima, Gotaro  PhD Student    g.kojima@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



L

Lago, Natalia  Trial Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36715)  n.lago@ucl.ac.uk 
Lalani, Mirza Research Assistant   m.lalani@ucl.ac.uk
Lavida, Anthi  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow    a.lavida@ucl.ac.uk
Lennon, Lucy Research Study Administrator  +44 20 7794 0500 (34755)  l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk
Liu, Yifeng  PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (36750)  yifeng.liu.13@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



M

Mainey, Christopher  PhD Student    christopher.mainey.14@ucl.ac.uk
Marshall, Martin Managing Director London Social Enterprise for Health Improvement   +44 20 8496 7000  m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, Louise Principal Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31019)  l.marston@ucl.ac.uk 
McDonagh, Lorraine Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31023)  l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk 
McEwan, Felicity
ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow
  felicity.mcewan05@alumni.imperial.ac.uk    
McKechnie, Douglas  ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow   douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk
Meakin, Richard Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500 (36745)  r.meakin@ucl.ac.uk
Mehta, Jeshma Research Finance Administrator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36747)  j.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Modi, Rakesh ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   rakesh.modi@ucl.ac.uk
Morelli, Marie-Laure ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   m.morelli@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, Elizabeth Professor in Primary Care/ Director of the e-Health Unit, Head of Department +44 20 7794 0500 (38826) elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk
Mylan, Sophie  ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow    s.mylan@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



N

Nair, Pushpa ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow   pushpa.nair@ucl.ac.uk
Narvet, Kristina Teaching Administrator Group Lead +44 20 7794 0500 (31004) k.narvet@ucl.ac.uk
Nazareth, Irwin Professor in Primary Care and Population Sciences  +44 20 7794 0500 (36700)  i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk
Newhouse, Nicola
PhD student
  nikki.newhouse.14@ucl.ac.uk
Nimmons, Danielle
ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow
  d.nimmons@doctors.org.uk
Nye, Jess  Senior Research Administrator    jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



O

O'Donnell, Orla Department Manager +44 20 7830 2340 o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



P

Pal, Kinshuk Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (36323) 
Panca, Monica Health Economist +44 20 7794 0500 (36737) m.panca@ucl.ac.uk
Papacosta, Olia Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 (36766) o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk
Park, Sophie Director of Undergraduate Medical Education (Community and Primary Care)  +44 20 7794 0500 (38815) sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk
Pasvol, Tommy PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 (31002)
Petersen, Irene Professor in Epidemiology & Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (34395) i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Pham, Tra Research Assistant   tra.pham.09@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, Shoba Principal Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (38380) s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk
Powers, Garrie I.T. Database Developer +44 20 7794 0500 (36746)


Back to top



Q

Back to top



R

Rafiq, Meena ST3 Academic Clinical Fellow   mrafiq@doctors.org.uk
Rait, Greta Reader in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (36746) g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay, Sheena Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer   s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Robleh, Ayan  Postgraduate and CBT Finance Administrator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36732) a.robleh@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, Joe Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (34759) j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Ross, Jamie NIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (37073) Jamie.Ross@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



S

Sailer, Fabian PhD Student   f.sailer@ucl.ac.uk
Seguin, Maureen Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31025) m.seguin@ucl.ac.uk
Selwyn, Alan Clinical Lecturer
Sharma, Manuj Clinical Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (31033) manuj.sharma.11@ucl.ac.uk
Singh, Surinder Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (36740) s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk
Siriwardhana, Deepani  PhD Student    deepani.siriwardhana.15@ucl.ac.uk
Sivakuma, Agalya
ST1 Academic Clinical Fellow
   
Slee, April  PhD Student    april.slee.15@ucl.ac.uk
Soria Medina, Sandra Teaching Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (31004) s.medina@ucl.ac.uk
South, Annabelle
PhD Student
  a.south@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, Fiona Reader in Medical Sociology +44 20 7794 0500 (31008) f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



T

Tomini, Florian Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (31012) f.tomini@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



U

Back to top



V

Back to top



W

Wallace, Paul Emeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health   paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, Kate Clinical Reader in Primary Care +44 20 7830 2393 (36712) k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, Goya Professor of Epidemiology +44 20 7794 0500 (34765) g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Warner, Alex NIHR in Practice Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (36742) alex.warner@ucl.ac.uk
Wilcock, Jane Senior Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (38370) j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



X

Back to top



Y


Back to top



Z

Back to top