XClose

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

Home
Menu

People

Find contact information for Institute Administration staff, Research Group Leaders, Independent Fellows and Emeritus Professors

Research Group Leaders

Neil Burgess

ICN Director, Space and Memory Group Leader

 

n.burgess@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1147

Neil Burgess

Sarah-Jayne Blakemore

Deputy Director, Developmental Neuroscience Group Leader

 

s.blakemore@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1131

Sarah-Jayne Blackemore

Sophie Scott

Deputy Director, Speech Comunication Group Leader

 

sophie.scott@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1144

Sophie Scott

Patrick Haggard

International Liaison, Action & Body Group Leader

 

p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1153

Patrick Haggard

Bahador Bahrami

Crowd Cognition Group Leader

 

b.bahrami@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1005

Bahador Bahrami

Paul Burgess

Metacognition & Executive Function Group Leader

 

p.burgess@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1139

Paul Burgess

Jenny Crinion

Neurotherapeutics Group Leader

 

j.crinion@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1129

Jenny Crinion

Benedetto De Martino

Decision Making Group Leader

 

b.martino@ucl.ac.uk

Benedetto De Martino

Emrah Duzel

Clinical Neurophysiology & Memory Group Leader

 

e.duzel@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1148

Emrah Duzel

Sam Gilbert

Metacognition & Executive Function Group Leader

 

sam.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1121

Sam Gilbert

Antonia Hamilton

Social Neuroscience Group Leader

 

a.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 4640

Antonia Hamilton

Nilli Lavie

Attention & Cognitive Control Group Leader

 

n.lavie@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 5404

Nilli Lavie

Alex Leff

Neurotherapeutics Group Leader

 

a.leff@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1129

Aex Leff

Tamar Makin

Plasticity Group Leader

 

t.makin@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1160

Tamar Makin

Mairéad MacSweeney

Visual Communication Group Leader

 

m.macsweeney@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1157

Mairead MacSweeney

Leun Otten

Cognitive Electrophysiology Group Leader

 

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1124

Leun Otten

Geraint Rees

Awareness Group Leader

 

g.rees@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 0883

Geraint Rees

Jonathan Roiser

Neuroscience and Mental Health Group Leader

 

j.roiser@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1170

Jon Roiser

Vincent Walsh

Applied Cognitive Neuroscience Group Leader

 

v.walsh@ucl.ac.uk

Vincent Walsh

Independent Fellows

Oliver Robinson

 

o.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1138

Oliver Robinson

Evelyne Mercure

 

e.mercure@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1123

Evelyn Mercure

Susanne Schweizer

 

s.schweizer@ucl.ac.uk

Susanne Schweizeri

Sarah White

 

s.white@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1168

Sarah White

Professional Services

Anouchka Sterling

ICN Administrative Manager

 

a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 5382

Anouchka Sterling

Lucy Spikesley

HR & Estates Administrator

 

l.spikesley@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 8567

Lucy Spikesley

Monika Glińska

Finance Officer

 

m.glinska@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 7459

Monika Glińska

Rosalyn Lawrence

Executive Officer,  PhD Administrator

 

rosalyn.lawrence@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1164

Rosaylyn Lawrence

 

 

 

Hattie de Laine

Teaching Administrator (MSc & MRes)

h.delaine@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 4754

image

Lambert Dean

IT Manager

 

l.dean@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1137

Blank Portrait

Safia Chaudhary

Receptionist

 

ah.reception@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1177

Blank Portrait

Martin Donovan

Electronic Design Engineer,  Assistant Systems Administrator

 

m.donovan@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 1161

Blank Portrait

Sharda Gurung

 

 

 

Sharda Gurung

 

 

Emeritus Professors

Uta Frith

Uta Frith

John Morton

John Morton

Tim Shallice

 

t.shallice@ucl.ac.uk

Tim Shallice

Brian Butterworth

Brian Butterworth