XClose

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Home
Menu

Staff list

CNN for web

Principal Investigators

Position Name Phone Email
Professor of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience
Torsten Baldeweg
0207 905 2756
t.baldeweg@ucl.ac.uk
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Luc Berthouze
-
l.berthouze@ucl.ac.uk
Reader in Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience
Michelle De Haan
0207 905 2755
m.de-haan@ucl.ac.uk
Honorary Professor
Isobel Heyman
-
i.heyman@ucl.ac.uk
Lecturer in Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience
Frederique Liegeois
020 7905 2728
f.liegeois@ucl.ac.uk
Professor of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience
Faraneh Vargha-Khadem
020 7905 2181
f.vargha-khadem@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Teaching Staff

Position
Name
Phone
Email
Research Associate
Dr Georgios Argyropoulos
020 7905 2685
g.argyropoulos@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching Fellow
Dr Rhonda Booth
020 7905 2360
Rhonda.Booth@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistant
Kayleigh Day
020 7905 2334
Kayleigh.day.13@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Dr Rachael Elward
020 7905 2370
r.elward@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Dr Sharon Geva
020 7905 2165
s.geva@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Dr Francesca Lecce
020 7905 2279
francesca.lecce@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Dr Manuela Pisch
-
m.pisch@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistant
Maneet Saini
020 7905 2260
m.saini@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Dr Caroline Skirrow
- c.skirrow@ucl.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Clinical Psychologist
Dr Celia Demarchi
Honorary Research Associate Dr Linda Hammett
Honorary Research Associate Dr Sue Harrison
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Alexandra Hogan
Honorary Research Associate
Dr Adam Kuczynski
Honorary Research Associate Dr Patricia Martin Sanfilippo
Honorary Research Associate Dr Marina Martinos
Visiting Professor
Professor Mortimer Mishkin
Honorary Research Associate Dr Valerie Muter
Honorary Research Associate Dr Tara Murphy
Honorary Research Associate Dr Gemma Northam
Honorary Research Associate Dr Sara Shavel-Jessop
Honorary Research Associate Dr Katrin Schulze
Honorary Research Associate Dr Louise Weiss-Croft

PhD Students

Name
Phone Email
Sophie Adler
- sophie.adler.13@ucl.ac.uk
Alexandra Bonthrone
020 7905 2103
a.bonthrone@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Buck
020 7905 2325
sarah.buck.13@ucl.ac.uk
Kayleigh Day
020 7905 2334
kayleigh.day.13@ucl.ac.uk
Merari Ferreira
020 7905 2652
merari.ferreira.12@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Kischkel
- laura.kischkel.14@ucl.ac.uk
David Nobbs
020 7905 2738
david.nobbs.09@ucl.ac.uk
Rosie Owens
020 7905 2607
r.coleman.12@ucl.ac.uk
Birgit Pimpel
020 7905 2736
b.pimpel@ucl.ac.uk
Georgia Pitts
- g.pitts@ucl.ac.uk

Programme Administration Team

Programme Administrator
Anne Brown
020 7095 2981
Anne.Brown@ucl.ac.uk
Programme and BRC Administrator
Terrie Fiawoo
020 7905 2824
t.fiawoo@ucl.ac.uk
Programme Administrator
Janet Nicholas
020 7905 2111
janet.nicholas@ucl.ac.uk
Programme Manager
Rebecca Sibley
020 7905 2746
r.sibley@ucl.ac.uk