UCL Human Resources


Find your local Wellbeing Champions

Search by Faculty and Professional Services area to find your local Wellbeing Champions


Arts & Humanities


Bartlett (Built Environment)
Rebecca Payne - Bartlett Faculty Office  Rosanna Seels - The Bartlett School of Environment, Energy and Resources
Brain Sciences
Candice Moore - Psychology & Language SciencesSafia Chaudhary - Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience
Cristina Gardini - Psychology & Language SciencesMichael Farmer - Institute of Prion Diseases
Elizabeth Halton - Institute of NeurologyJacky Bauer - MRC Centre for Neuromuscular Diseases
Jill Cowing - Institute of OphthalmologyStephanie Stanton-Fay - Psychology & Language Sciences
Justina Ager - Institute of Prion Diseases

Diana Sefic-Svara - Institute of Ophthalmology

Linda Taib - Institute of Neurology 


Engineering Science
Gareth Mannall - Dept of Biochemical EngineeringVicky Coombes - Dept of Electronic & Electrical Engineering
Johanna Novales - Faculty OfficeMohini Nair - MRes/PhD Research Administrator & ELO, Department of Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering


Alexandra PerryDavid Young
Elizabeth MooreJane Arthurs
Jason AllenLouise Raynham
Ronak PatelVarsha Varma
Shirley FantieHannah Legg


Finance & Business Affairs
Carol Blackburn - Assistant AccountantDenise Hebborn


Human Resources
Kristina Middleton - Occupational Health & WellbeingDaniel Perrett - Human Resources Director's Office
Zara Chaudhry - Organisational Development Advisor 
Information Services
Michele Farmer - Learning Technology & Media ServicesReena Babu - Learning Technology & Media Services
Keeley Smith - Services Coordinator, UCL Medical Photography 


Institute of Education
Kelly Dickson - Social ScienceCarol Rivas - Social Science




Library Services
Sharon JamesJonathan Siah
Jo Metivier - Library Assistant, UCL Language & Speech Science Library 


Life Sciences
Rachel Hamilton - MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell BiologyHeather Badru - School of Pharmacy


Mathematical & Physical Sciences
Erin Manning - London Centre for NanotechnologyDimitra Stamogiannou - Mullard Space Science Laboratory


Medical Sciences
Nidhi Gosain - HR Officer, Cancer InstituteCatriona Heredia - Div of Medicine
Justine Newson - Div of MedicinePascal Durrenberger - Div of Medicine
Tom Olney - Div of MedicineBhavisha Sachania - Eastman Dental Institute
Tamer Rezk - Div of MedicineAimee Kennedy - Div of Infection and Immunity
Pawandeep Dhami - Cancer InstituteWright Jacob - Cancer Institute
Ayse Akarca - Cancer InstituteMaria Efthymiou - Cancer Institute
Teresa Macdonald - Cancer InstituteJohn Yaxley - Cancer Institute
Robert Petty - Cancer InstituteSunniyat Rahman - Cancer Institute


Population Health Sciences
Janet Nicholas - Institute of Child HealthNadia Jackson - Institute for Health Informatics
Hannah Crow - Institute of Clinical Trials & MethodologyKate Fernandes - Faculty Officer
Ione Karney - HR and Finance Administrator, Primary Care and Population HealthAngela Poulter - Institute for Women's Health
Anna Thompson - Institute of Clinical Trials & Methodology 


Social & Historical Sciences
Charlotte Frearson - Institute of ArchaeologyFiona McLean - Institute of Archaeology
Samantha Clacher - Institute of ArchaeologyElinor Pegler - School of Slavonic & East European Studies (SSEES)
Tina Fowler - Dept of EconomicsRebecca Burns - Dept of Economics
Daniella Harper - Dept of EconomicsSarah Ritchie - Archaeology South East


Student & Registry Services
Tim Pearse - Student Support and WellbeingMatt Skidmore - Access and Widening Participation


Student Union
Bikramjit Bains 


VP Offices
Hannah Legg - VP: Advancement, Communications and MarketingPatrick Molloy - VP: Education, Careers Service
Adey Shallow - VP: Advancement, OperationsAlice Moon - VP: Education, Careers Service