UCL Human Resources


DEOLOs Contact List

List of Departmental Equal Opportunity Liaison Officers in alphabetical order by department name

Arts & Humanities and Social & Historical Sciences    

Biological Services    


Centre For Languages and International Education 

Day Nursery

Department  of Chemical Engineering

Department of Anthropology    

Department of Biochemical Engineering    

Department of Chemistry    

Department of Computer Science    

Department of Earth Sciences     

Department of Economics    

Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering

Department of English Language and Literature

Department of European Social & Political Studies

Department of Geography    

Department of Greek and Latin

Department of Hebrew and Jewish Studies  

Department of History    

Department of History of Art    

Department of Information Studies    

Department of Information Studies    

Department of Mathematics    

Department of Mechanical Engineering    

Department of Medical Physics and Bioengineering  

Department of Philosophy    

Department of Physics & Astronomy    

Department of Political Science    

Department of Science and Technology Studies    

Department of Security and Crime Science     

Department of Space & Climate Physics (Mullard Space Science Laboratory)    

Department of Statistical Sciences    

Department of Structural and Molecular Biology    

Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering    

Development and Alumni Relations (DARO)    

Christina Taylor    christina.taylor@ucl.ac.uk

Division of Biosciences    

Division of Biosciences (CDB)    

Division of Infection and Immunity     

Division of Medicine    

Division of Psychiatry    

Division of Psychiatry    

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences    

Division of Surgery & Interventional Science    

Eastman Dental Institute


Faculty of Laws    

Finance and Business Affairs    

Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit    

Human Resources

Information Services Division    

Institute of Archaeology    

Institute of Cardiovascular Science    

Institute of Child Health    

Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology    

Institute of Education, Academic Programmes Office    

Institute of Education, Department of Psychology and Human Development    

Institute of Epidemiology & Health    

Institute of Epidemiology & Health    

Institute of Health Informatics    

Institute of Neurology    

Institute of Neurology    

Institute of Ophthalmology    

Institute of the Americas    

Institute of Women's Health    

Library Services    

London Centre for Nanotechnology    

MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology    

Office for International Affairs     

Public and Cultural Engagement    

School of Slavonic & East European Studies (SSEES)    

School of European Languages, Culture and Society     

Science, Technology, Engineering and Public Policy

Student and Registry Services     

The Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis    

The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management

The Bartlett School of Environment, Energy & Resources   

The Bartlett School of Planning    

The Bartlett School of Architecture    

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit    

The Ear Institute    

The Sainsbury Wellcome Centre    

The Slade School of Fine Art    

The UCL Institute for Digital Innovation in the Built Environment    

The UCL Institute for Global Prosperity    

The UCL Institute for Innovation & Public Purpose    

UCL Bloomsbury Theatre    

UCL Cancer Institute    

UCL Medical School    

UCL School of Management    

UCL Student Psychological Services    

Vice Provost (Operations) Administration