XClose

History

Home
Menu

Teaching Assistants

Room B20a, 23 Gordon Square

Name

Office Hour 

Module

Email Address

Catherine Beck
TBA
Making History
catherine.beck.13@ucl.ac.uk
Ali Bennett
TBA
Writing History, HIST6406
alison.bennett.14@ucl.ac.uk
Melissa Benson
TBA
Writing History
melissa.benson.15@ucl.ac.uk
Alys Beverton
TBA
Writing History, HIST6313
alys.beverton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Gareth Davis
TBA
Writing History, HIST6312
gareth.davis.14@ucl.ac.uk
Alessandro De Arcangelis
TBA
Making History, Writing History, HIST6001
alessandro.arcangelis.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jacky Derrick
TBA
Making History
jacqueline.derrick.10@ucl.ac.uk
Jessica Douthwaite
TBA
Making History, Writing History
jessica.douthwaite@strath.ac.uk
Vincent Fourcade
TBA
HIST6106
v.fourcade@ucl.ac.uk
Morgan Golf-French
TBA
HIST6001
morgan.golf-french.09@ucl.ac.uk
Eilish Gregory
TBA
Making History
eilish.gregory.13@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Griffin
TBA
Writing History, HIST6313
matthew.griffin.15@ucl.ac.uk
Agnes Henriksen 
TBA
Making History, Writing History
agnes.henriksen.15@ucl.ac.uk
Shane Horwell
TBA
Making History, Writing History
shane.horwell.14@ucl.ac.uk
Alexandra Lee
TBA
Writing History
alexandra.lee.12@ucl.ac.uk
Julia Leiken
TBA
Making History, Writing History
j.leikin.12@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria McVicar
TBA
Writing History
victoria.mcvicar.14@ucl.ac.uk
Jonathan Moses
TBA
Making History, Writing History
jonathan.moses.2015@live.rhul.ac.uk
Mark Power Smith 
TBA
Writing History, HIST6313
mark.smith.10@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Stopes
TBA
Writing History
harry.stopes.09@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Rideal
TBA
Making History, Writing History
rebecca.ellis.11@ucl.ac.uk
Grace Redhead
TBA
Making History
grace.redhead@gmail.com 
Samuel Sigere
TBA
Making History, HIST6107
samuel.sigere.15@ucl.ac.uk
Francesco Strocchi
TBA
Writing History, HIST6107
 francesco.strocchi.14@ucl.ac.uk
David Tiedemann
TBA
Writing History, HIST6313
david.tiedemann.14@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Whiffin
TBA
Writing History
edward.whiffiin.14@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Willis
TBA
Writing History,  HIST6410
daniel.willis.13@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Young
TBA
HIST6406
h.young@ucl.ac.uk