Button - crossed pens

Undergraduate

Button - motor board

Masters

Button - stacked books

PhD

     
YouTube Twitter Pinterest
Facebook
       
 

Teaching Assistants

Mondays & Wednesdays - office hours in Room 15, South Wing

Tuesdays & Fridays - office hours in B21, 26 Gordon Square

Thursdays - office hours in 410, 25 Gordon Square

Name

Office Hour 

Module

Email Address

Catherine Beck
2-3, Tuesdays
Making History
catherine.beck.13@ucl.ac.uk
Ali Bennett
1-2, Wednesdays
Making History
alison.bennett.14@ucl.ac.uk
Alys Beverton
12-1, Fridays
Writing History, HIST6414
alys.beverton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Andrea Cremona
2-4, Monday
HIST6105
andrea.cremona.13@ucl.ac.uk
Alessandro De Arcangelis
2-3, Thursdays
Writing History, HIST6001
alessandro.arcangelis.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jacky Derrick
9-10, Tuesdays
Making History
jacqueline.derrick.10@ucl.ac.uk
Lucy Dow
5-6, Tuesdays
Making History
elspeth.dow.09@ucl.ac.uk
Kristi Gourlay
11-12, Wednesdays
HIST6301
k.gourlay.12@ucl.ac.uk
Eilish Gregory
2-3, Fridays
Making History
eilish.gregory.13@ucl.ac.uk
Alex Harmer
(Term 2 only)
HIST6108
a.harmer.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jennifer Hicks
(Term 2 only)
HIST6108
j.hicks@ucl.acuk
Shane Horwell
11-12, Thursdays
HIST6301
shane.horwell.14@ucl.ac.uk
Cezary Kucewicz
4-5, Mondays
HIST6108
c.kucewicz@ucl.ac.uk
Shiru Lim
12-1, Tuesdays
Writing History, HIST6307
s.lim.10@ucl.ac.uk
George Lizzul
10-11, Thursdays
Writing History, HIST6001
giorgio.lizzul@kcl.ac.uk
Ben Mechen
1-2, Tuesdays
Making History, Writing History, HIST6301
b.mechen@ucl.ac.uk
Rebekah Moore
(Term 2 only)
HIST6301
rebekah.moore@postgrad.sas.ac.uk
Brooke Palmieri
3-4, Fridays
Making History
brooke.palmieri.13@ucl.ac.uk
Estelle Paranque
10-11, Fridays
Making History
estelle.paranque.11@ucl.ac.uk
Veronika Pehe
10-11, Tuesdays
Making History
veronika.pehe.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Power Smith 
(Term 2 only)
HIST6414
mark.smith.10@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Stockton 
4-5, Tuesdays
Making History
h.m.stockton@qmul.ac.uk
Louisa Taylor
4-5, Fridays
Making History
l.taylor.12@ucl.ac.uk
David Tiedemann
(Term 2 only)
Writing History
david.tiedemann.14@ucl.ac.uk
Marjolein van Bavel
3-4, Tuesdays
Making History
m.bavel.12@ucl.ac.uk
Carl Walsh
(Term 2 only)
Writing History, HIST6101
carl.walsh.09@ucl.ac.uk
Benedict Wiedemann
1-2, Fridays
Writing History, HIST6208
benedict.wiedemann.09@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 14 jan 16 14:03 by Charlotte S McElvaney