Button - crossed pens

Undergraduate

Button - motor board

Masters

Button - stacked books

PhD

     
YouTube Twitter Pinterest
Facebook
       
 

Teaching Assistants

The Teaching Assistants office is Room 211, 26 Gordon Square (unless otherwise stated). Office hours are only during the TAs period of teaching.

Name

Office Hour 

Module

Email Address

Catherine Beck
Tue 2-3
Making History
catherine.beck.13@ucl.ac.uk
Alys Beverton
Mon 12-1
Writing History
alys.beverton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jonathan Chandler
  HIST6312/Writing History
jonathan.chandler.09@ucl.ac.uk
Emily Corran
Fri 2-3
HIST6001
emily.corran.10@ucl.ac.uk
Jacky Derrick
Tue 2-3*
Making History
jacqueline.derrick.10@ucl.ac.uk
Lucy Dow
Tue 3-4
Making History
elspeth.dow.09@ucl.ac.uk
Bridget England
Tue 5-6
  b.wright.11@ucl.ac.uk
Misha Ewen
Tue 11-12
Making History
misha.ewen.13@ucl.ac.uk
Alice Ferron
Fri 9-10
Making History
alice.ferron.10@ucl.ac.uk
Daisy Gibbs
Wed 2-3
HIST6312
daisy.gibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Eilish Gregory
Mon 2-3
  eilish.gregory.13@ucl.ac.uk
Signy Gutnick Allen
Fri 12-1
   
Jennifer Hicks
Thu 9-10
  j.hicks@ucl.acuk
Ed Legon
Wed 1-2
Making History
edward.legon.10@ucl.ac.uk
Philip Loft
Fri 4-5
Making History
p.loft@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Mechen
Thu 1-2
  b.mechen@ucl.ac.uk
Sureshkumar Muthukumaran
Mon 3-4
HIST6102
s.muthukumaran@ucl.ac.uk
Brooke Palmieri
  Making History
brooke.palmieri.13@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Plotkin
Fri 3-4
Making History
lisa.plotkin.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mara Sankey
Wed 3-4
   
Jack Saunders
Thu 2-3
  jack.saunders.11@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Stopes
Mon 1-2
  harry.stopes.09@ucl.ac.uk
Louisa Taylor
Fri 1-2
Making History
l.taylor.12@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Usherwood
    tba
Marjolein van Bavel
Wed 10-11
Making History
m.bavel.12@ucl.ac.uk
Gabrielle Villais
  Writing History
gabrielle.villais.09@ucl.ac.uk
Natasha Wilson
  Writing History
natasha.wilson.13@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Young
Wed 9-10
Making History
h.young@ucl.ac.uk
       
       

For further resources for TAs, click on 'Staff Intranet'

 *G01, 23 Gordon Square

Page last modified on 09 oct 14 17:13 by Joanna Fryer