XClose

UCL Centre for the Forensic Sciences

Home
Menu

Our people

Director

ruth Morgan

Centre Director
Professor of Crime and Forensic Science

Prof. Ruth Morgan
ruth.morgan@ucl.ac.uk

Staff

Sherry Nakhaeizadeh

Lecturer in Crime and Forensic Science 

Dr. Sherry Nakhaeizadeh
sherry.nakhaeizdeh@ucl.ac.uk 

J_French

Lecturer (Teaching)

Dr. James French
james.french@ucl.ac.uk 

M_Amaral

Teaching Fellow

Dr. Mark Amaral
mark.amaral.14@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Moa Liden

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dr. Moa Lidén
moa.liden@jur.uu.se 

Honorary Staff

I_Dror

Honorary Senior Research Associate

Dr. Itiel Dror
i.dror@ucl.ac.uk 

G_Meakin

Honorary Associate Professor

Dr. Georgina Meakin
g.meakin@ucl.ac.uk