European Social and Political Studies

Awards, Citations and Nominations 2014

Sessional Prize Year 1	Alison Logier
Sessional Prize Year 2	Lucile Collin
Sessional Prize Year 4	Miruna-Ioana Girtu Caroline Hagg
Dean's List (Citations)	Michela Palese Maja Sojref Amber Wilson
Faculty Medal	Caroline Hagg
ESPS1001 First Year Core Module Prize	Kora Ruli Amy Sanderson
ESPS9001 Dissertation Prize	Caroline Hagg Alexander Naffah Michela Palese Grace Vanstone-Hallam
UCL Faculty Undergraduate Scholarships for Excellence (Nomination Year 1)	Alison Logier
UCL Faculty Undergraduate Scholarships for Excellence (Nomination Year 2)	Lucile Collin