XClose

UCL European Institute

Home
Menu

Fellows

Tim Beasley-Murray

Dr Tim Beasley-Murray

Senior Lecturer in European Thought and Culture
School of Slavonic and East European Studies
+44 (0)20 7679 8731
t.beasley-murray@ucl.ac.uk

Stephanie Bird

Professor Stephanie Bird

Professor of German Studies
School of European Languages, Culture & Society
Ext: 33104
stephanie.bird@ucl.ac.uk

Albert Bressand

Professor Albert Bressand

Professor
UCL Institute for Sustainable Resources
a.bressand@ucl.ac.uk

Wendy Carlin

Professor Wendy Carlin

Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
+44 (0)20 7679 5858
w.carlin@ucl.ac.uk

David Coen

Professor David Coen

Professor and Head of Department
School of Public Policy
+44 (0)20 7679 4967
d.coen@ucl.ac.uk

Mary Fulbrook

Professor Mary Fulbrook

Dean and Professor of German History
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences
Ext.: 33100
m.fulbrook@ucl.ac.uk

Oliver Gerstenberg

Dr Oliver Gerstenberg

Senior Lecturer in Law
Faculty of Laws
+44 (0)20 3108 8454
o.gerstenberg@ucl.ac.uk

Francois Guesnet

Dr Francois Guesnet

Reader in Modern Jewish History
Department of Hebrew and Jewish Studies
+44 (0)20 7679 2766
f.guesnet@ucl.ac.uk

placeholder-male

Professor Mark Hewitson

Professor of German History and Politics
School of European Languages, Culture and Society
020 76793038 (Ex: 32576)
m.hewitson@ucl.ac.uk

placeholder-male

Dr Kevin Inston

Senior Lecturer
School of European Languages, Culture and Society
Ext.: 33081
k.inston@ucl.ac.uk

yuemei-ji

Dr Yuemei Ji

Lecturer in Economics
School of Slavonic and East European Studies
+44 (0)20 7679 9068 (internal 29068)
yuemei.ji@ucl.ac.uk

Axel Korner

Professor Axel Korner

Professor of Modern History
Department of History
+44 (0)20 7679 3617
a.korner@ucl.ac.uk

Jan Kubik

Professor Jan Kubik

Professor and Former Director
School of Slavonic and East European Studies
+44 (0)20 7679 8750
j.kubik@ucl.ac.uk

Ioannis

Professor Ioannis Lianos

Professor in Competition Law and Public Policy
Faculty of Laws
+44 (0)20 3108 8346
i.lianos@ucl.ac.uk

Philippe Marliere

Professor Philippe Marliere

Professor of French and European Politics
School of European Languages, Culture & Society
Ext: 34424
p.marliere@ucl.ac.uk

Ronan McCrea

Professor Ronan McCrea

Professor of Constitutional and European Law
Faculty of Laws
+44 (0)20 3108 8350
ronan.mccrea@ucl.ac.uk

Veronique Munoz-Darde

Professor Veronique Munoz-Darde

Professor of Philosophy
Department of Philosophy
+44 (0)20 7679 2382
v.munoz@ucl.ac.uk

Slavo Radosevic

Professor Slavo Radosevic

Professor of Industry and Innovation Studies
School of Slavonic and East European Studies
+44 (0)20 7679 8806
s.radosevic@ucl.ac.uk

Christine Reh

Dr Christine Reh

Reader in European Politics
School of Public Policy
+44 (0)20 7679 4772
c.reh@ucl.ac.uk

Peter Zusi

Dr Peter Zusi

Associate Professor in Czech with Slovak Literature
School of Slavonic and East European Studies
+44 (0)20 7679 8817
p.zusi@ucl.ac.uk