UCL Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering


Honorary and visiting staff

Dr Olujide AdeniranHonorary Research Associate
Dr Gholamali AminianHonorary Research Fellow
Dr Stuart AndersonVisiting Professor
Dr Alexey AndreevHonorary Associate Professor
Dr Joe AttardHonorary Senior Lecturer
Prof Richard BayfordHonorary Visiting Professor
Dr Phillippe BergonzoVisiting Professor
Prof David BlacknellVisiting Professor
Dr Lejun ChenHonorary Lecturer 
Dr Siming ChenHonorary Lecturer
Dr Richard CleggHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Alfonso FarinaVisiting Professor
Dr Mick FlanaganHonorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Robert GallichanHonorary Research Associate
Dr Hedaia GhannamHonorary Research Associate
Dr Anthony GillespieVisiting Professor
Dr Paul HaighVisiting Senior Research Associate
Dr Stuart HolmesVisiting Professor
Prof Christopher HancockVisiting Professor
Dr Duncan HousdenHonorary Research Associate
Prof Peter HuggardVisiting Professor
Prof Michael InggsVisiting Professor
Dr Richard JamesHonorary Research Associate
Dr Aaron JonesHonorary Research Associate
Mr Peter LangloisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Dominic LaveryHonorary Senior Research Fellow
Miss Fengxia LiHonorary Research Assistant
Dr Ka Sing LimHonorary Reader
Dr Lorenzo Lo MonteHonorary Research Associate
Dr Jaswinder LotaHonorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Jun MaHonorary Research Associate
Dr Arni McKinleyHonorary Lecturer
Dr William MiceliVisiting Professor
Dr Michele NatrellaHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Nazanin NeshatvarHonorary Research Associate
Dr Wing NgHonorary Lecturer
Dr Daniel O'HagenHonorary Research Associate
Dr Karl-Reik OlsenHonorary Research Associate
Sir John O'ReillyVisiting Professor
Prof Ian PetersonVisiting Professor
Dr Wei PuHonorary Research Associate
Mr Andrew RalphVisiting Professor
Dr Zahra SabetsarvestaniVisiting Research Fellow
Dr Enver SalkimVisiting Research Fellow
Dr Samir SayedHonorary Lecturer
Dr Matthew SchormansHonorary Research Fellow
Dr Mahdi SharifzadehHonorary Lecturer
Dr Clayton StewartVisiting Professor
Dr Andy StoveVisiting Professor
Dr Anderson StuartVisiting Professor
Prof Phil SuttonVisiting Professor
Dr Bo TanHonorary Research Associate
Dr Benn ThomsenHonorary Reader
Dr Borge TorvikHonorary Research Associate
Prof Hiroyuki TsudaVisiting Professor
Dr Glenn TyrellVisiting Professor
Prof Andy ValdarVisiting Professor
Dr Virgilio ValenteHonorary Research Associate
Prof Luis Carlos VieiraHonorary Research Fellow
Prof Renxin WangVisiting Researcher
Prof Simon WattsVisiting Professor
Dr Michael WicksVisiting Professor
Dr Eero WillmanHonorary Research Associate
Dr Tianhua XuHonorary Lecturer
Prof Roy ColeEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof  Brian (J.B) DaviesEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof John MidwinterEmeritus Pender Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Chris PittEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Michael WilsonEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Karl WoodbridgeEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering