XClose

UCL Electrochemical Innovation Lab

Home
Menu

Management Committee

Dan

Prof. Dan Brett

Professor of Electrochemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

d.brett@ucl.ac.uk

Paul

Prof. Paul Shearing

Professor and Royal Academy of Engineering Chair in Emerging Technologies

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

p.shearing@ucl.ac.uk

Tom

Dr. Tom Miller

EPSRC Fellow and Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

t.miller@ucl.ac.uk

Rhod

Dr. Rhodri Jervis

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

rhodri.jervis@ucl.ac.uk

Alex

Dr. Alexander Rettie

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

a.rettie@ucl.ac.uk

Jay

Dr. Jason Millichamp

Specialist Laboratory and Workshop Planning Manager

Advanced Propulsion Lab, UCL

j.millichamp@ucl.ac.uk

Toby

Toby Neville

Research Laboratory Manager

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

t.neville@ucl.ac.uk

Francesco

Dr. Francesco Iacoviello

Experimental Manager

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

f.iacoviello@ucl.ac.uk

Lizzie

Lizzie Howie

Centre Administrator

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

l.howie@ucl.ac.uk

Rema

Dr. Rema Abdulaziz

Research and Communications Manager

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

r.abdulaziz@ucl.ac.uk

Hannah Tipple

Hannah Tipple

LiSTAR Project Manager

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

h.tipple@ucl.ac.uk

Jawwad2 photo

Prof. Jawwad Darr

Professor of Materials Chemistry
Department of Chemistry, UCL
j.a.darr@ucl.ac.uk

Image of Chris Gibbs, ULCB

Chris Gibbs

Senior Business Manager
UCLB Physical sciences & engineering

c.gibbs@uclb.com