XClose

UCL Electrochemical Innovation Lab

Home
Menu

Management Committee

dan-square

Prof. Dan Brett

Professor of Electrochemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

d.brett@ucl.ac.uk

paul-square

Prof. Paul Shearing

Professor and Royal Academy of Engineering Chair in Emerging Technologies

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

p.shearing@ucl.ac.uk

miller-square

Dr. Tom Miller

EPSRC Fellow and Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

t.miller@ucl.ac.uk

Jervis-square

Dr. Rhodri Jervis

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

rhodri.jervis@ucl.ac.uk

rettie_alexander

Dr. Alexander Rettie

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

a.rettie@ucl.ac.uk

jay2

Dr. Jason Millichamp

Specialist Laboratory and Workshop Planning Manager

Advanced Propulsion Lab, UCL

j.millichamp@ucl.ac.uk

toby-square

Toby Neville

Research Laboratory Manager

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

t.neville@ucl.ac.uk

Francesco2

Dr. Francesco Iacoviello

Experimental Manager

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

f.iacoviello@ucl.ac.uk

Lizzie Howie

Lizzie Howie

Centre Administrator

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

l.howie@ucl.ac.uk

Rema Abdulaziz

Dr. Rema Abdulaziz

Research and Communications Manager

Department of Chemical Engineering, UCL

r.abdulaziz@ucl.ac.uk

Jawwad2 photo

Prof. Jawwad Darr

Professor of Materials Chemistry
Department of Chemistry, UCL
j.a.darr@ucl.ac.uk

Image of Chris Gibbs, ULCB

Chris Gibbs

Senior Business Manager
UCLB Physical sciences & engineering

c.gibbs@uclb.com