XClose

UCL Department of Economics

Home
Menu

Professional Staff

Amrah Ahmet (Administrative Assistant & Reception)

Location:   Economics Reception (Monday to Wednesday), Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No: 020 3549 5375
Extension: 65375

 

Madeleine Adamson (CTaLE Programme Administrator)

Location:    Room G18c, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3108 7046
Extension:  57046
Email:         madeleine.adamson.17@ucl.ac.uk                                                                             

maddy
  

Rebecca Burns (Affiliate Undergraduate Programme Administrator - Job-share with Paula Moore)

Location:     Room G18c, Drayton House, UCL, London
Office hours: Thu - Fri 9.00 - 5.00
Phone No:   020 3549 5377
Extension:   65377
Email:          economics.affiliates@ucl.ac.uk
Expertise:    Data Protection and Freedom of Information Officer / Wellbeing Champion.

 

Fatima Cetin (IT Systems Administrator)

Location:    Room 126, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3549 5386
Extension:  65386
Email:         f.cetin@ucl.ac.uk
Expertise:   First Aider

 

Jane Cleeve (Undergraduate Admissions/Examinations Officer)

Location:     Room G18b, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:   020 3549 5379
Extension:   65379
Email:          j.cleeve@ucl.ac.uk

Jane Cleeve

Luka Crnjakovic (CORE Project Manager)

Location:    Room 212, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  Please email
Email:         luka@core-econ.org

 

Viv Crockford (BSc Programme Administrator)

Location:    Room G30a, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3549 5376
Extension:  65376
Email:         v.crockford@ucl.ac.uk

Viv Crockford

Tina Crorie (Administrative Assistant & Reception)

Location:   Room G18b, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No: 020 3549 5375
Extension: 65375

Tina Crorie

Julie Everett (UG Admissions/Examinations Officer)

Location:    Room G18a, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3549 5380
Extension:  65380
Email:         econ-ug-admissions@ucl.ac.uk

 

Tina Fowler (MSc Programmes Administrator)

Location:    Room G30a, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3549 5384
Extension:  65384
Email:         tina.fowler@ucl.ac.uk
Expertise:   First Aider and Faculty/Departmental Academic Services Representative

 

Daniella Harper (MPhil/PhD Programmes Administrator)

Location:    Room G18c, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3549 5383
Extension:  65383
Email:         daniella.harper@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Sanam Javed (Undergraduate Teaching and Learning Administrator)

Location:     Economics Reception, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:   020 3549 5585
Extension:   65585
Email:          s.javed@ucl.ac.uk 

Nicky Lappage (Placements Officer)

Location:    Department of Economics Room G18c, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 7679 5216
Email:         n.lappage@ucl.ac.uk
Expertise:   Management of Students Work Experience in Higher Education.

 

Maria Lambrianidou (CReAM Manager)

Location:    Room 324, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3549 5390
Extension:  65390
Email:         m.lambrianidou@ucl.ac.uk

Marina Lambriandou

Paula Moore (Affiliate Undergraduate Programme Administrator - Job share with Rebecca Burns)

Location:     Room B07C, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:   020 3549 5275
Extension:   65275
Email:          economics.affiliates@ucl.ac.uk

Paula Moore

Rashid Mukasa (Timetabling Officer) 

Location:       Room B07b, Drayton House, UCL, London
Office hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Phone No:    020 3549 1798
Extension:    71798

rashid-mukasa
  

Amarjit Sagoo (Assistant Finance and Research Administrator)

Location:    Room G20, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  0203 5495372
Extension:  65372
Email:         a.sagoo@ucl.ac.uk

Amarjit Sagoo

Andrew Sheehan (IT Systems Administrator)

Location:     Room 126, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:  020 3549 5386
Extension:  56867
Email:         a.sheehan@ucl.ac.uk

 

Dr Frank Sowrey (Departmental Manager)

Location:     Room G19, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:   020 3549 5482
Extension:   65482
Email:          f.sowrey@ucl.ac.uk

Frank Sowrey

Noel Thomas (Building Attendant)

Location:      Front Desk, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:   020 7679 5449
Extension:   25449
Email:          noel.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Expertise:    Safety Officer / Senior Fire Warden / Incident Co-Ordinator

 

Nirusha Vigi (Events Manager)

Location:     Room B07b, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:   020 3549 5382
Extension:   65382
Email:          n.vigi@ucl.ac.uk

Nirusha Vigi

Snjezana Voloscuk (Financial Administrator)

Location:      Room G20, Drayton House, UCL, London
Phone No:    020 3549 5373
Extension:    65373
Email:           s.voloscuk@ucl.ac.uk

Snjezana Voloscuk