UCL Department of Economics


UCLU Student Choice Teaching Awards

15 May 2017

Congratulations to our colleagues who have been nominated for the 2017 Student Choice Teaching Awards!!

Nominated in the "support for teaching" category

Gonzalo Paz Pardo

Kieran Larkin

Nominated in the "teaching" category

Karolos Arapakis

Dr Malcolm Pemberton

Dr Parama Chaudhury

Professor Wendy Carlin

You can view the full list of nominees here.  Congratulations to everyone!  Winners will be announced on 5 June.