A A A
Printroomyard
Mid GreenBright blueOrange

Who We Are

Head of Disability Services

David Walmsley

d.walmsley@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Disability Services

Venitia Stoby

v.stoby@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Dyslexia Services

Claire Jamieson

c.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Dyslexia Services

Caroline Holden

c.b.holden@ucl.ac.uk

Disability Advisers 

Naomi Jackson (Mental Health)

naomi.jackson@ucl.ac.uk

Angus Lamb

a.lamb@ucl.ac.uk

Sharon Rankin

s.rankin@ucl.ac.uk

Carolyn Wilson

carolyn.hunt.14@ucl.ac.uk

Administrators

Alison Angel

a.angel@ucl.ac.uk

Joanna Bean

j.bean@ucl.ac.uk

Disability IT Support Analyst 

Michele Farmer

m.farmer@ucl.ac.uk

Specialist Tutors

Olga Palazzo (Wednesdays)

o.palazzo@ucl.ac.uk

Jo Smith (Tuesdays & Thursdays) 

jo.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk