A A A
Word Icon
Mid GreenBright blueOrange

Appointments and Contact Details

Appointments & Drop-ins

We offer over 40 appointment slots per week so please contact us to arrange a time that is convenient to you. We are happy to meet in person, talk over the phone or via Skype.

Drop-ins take place every Monday and Wednesday between 2pm-4pm and are designed for brief queries. If your concern is more substantial we may ask you to come back for a full appointment.

Registering with SDS

Please note - to register with our service you will need to bring along recent medical evidence e.g a doctor's letter, or for dyslexia/dyspraxia please bring your diagnostic report if you have one.

You can find us at:

The Student Support Centre

Level 4 

UCL Institute of Education

Contact us at:

Tel: 020 7679 0100

Email: disability@ucl.ac.uk

Fax: 020 7916 8530

Staff

Job Title 
Name
Email
Head of Disability Services David Walmsley d.walmsley@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Disability Services Venitia Stoby v.stoby@ucl.ac.uk
Dyslexia Co-ordinator Caroline Holden c.b.holden@ucl.ac.uk
Disability Adviser (Mental Health) Naomi Jackson naomi.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Disability Adviser Angus Lamb a.lamb@ucl.ac.uk
Disability Adviser Angel Perez angel-samuel.perez@ucl.ac.uk
Disability Adviser Sharon Rankin s.rankin@ucl.ac.uk
Administrator Joanna Bean j.bean@ucl.ac.uk
Administrator Alison Davies a.e.davies@ucl.ac.uk