XClose

The Constitution Unit

Home
Menu

Unit Staff


Academics

Meg - staff pic

Professor Meg Russell 

Position: Director of the Constitution Unit and Professor of British and Comparative Politics
Location: 2.03, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 0203 108 6967 (Internal: 56967)
Emailmeg.russell@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

alan-renwick

Dr Alan Renwick

Position: Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit
Location: 3.15, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 0207 679 4987 (Internal: 24987)
Emaila.renwick@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Robert Hazell

Professor Robert Hazell 

Position: Professor of Government and the Constitution
Location: 3.04, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 7679 9349 (Internal: 29349)
Emailr.hazell@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Jennifervanheerdehudson

Dr Jennifer vanHeerde-Hudson

Position: Senior Lecturer in Political Behaviour
Location: 3.03, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 7679 4781 (Internal: 24781)
Emailjennifer.hudson@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


Administration

rachel-cronkshaw

Rachel Cronkshaw

Position: Constitution Unit Office Manager
LocationB.12, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 7679 4977 (Internal: 24977)
Email: constitution@ucl.ac.uk

edd-rowe-resized

Edd Rowe

Position: Project Administrator, Citizens' Assembly on Brexit and Independent Commission on Referendums
Location: B.12 29-30 Tavistock Square 
Telephone: 020 7679 4979 (Internal: 24979)
Email: e.rowe@ucl.ac.uk


Research

rebecca-mckee-resized

Rebecca Mckee

Position: Research Associate, Citizens' Assembly on Brexit
Location: 2.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 3108 9279 (Internal: 59279)
Email: r.mckee@ucl.ac.uk


See full staff page

Michela_Palese

Michela Palese

Position: Research Assistant
Location: 2.02, 31 Tavistock Square  
Telephone: 020 3108 5060 (Internal: 55060)
Email: michela.palese@ucl.ac.uk


See full staff page

jess-sargeant-resized

Jess Sargeant

Position: Research Assistant
Location: 2.02, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: jess.sargeant@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Ruxandra Serban

Ruxandra Serban

Position: PhD Student & Research Assistant
Location: 1.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: ruxandra.serban.13@ucl.ac.uk




See full staff page

Jack Sheldon

Jack Sheldon

Position: Research Assistant and Editor of the Constitution Blog and Newsletter
Location: 2.02, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 3108 9270 (Internal: 59270)
Email: j.sheldon@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


Associates

colm O’Cinneide

Dr Colm O'Cinneide

Position: Reader in Law
Location: B17, Faculty of Law
Telephone: 020 3108 8361 
Emailc.o'cinneide@ucl.ac.uk


See full staff page

rick-rawlings

Professor Rick Rawlings

Position: Professor of Public Law
Location: UCL Laws, Bidborough House
Telephone: 020 3108 8370
Email: r.rawlings@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page 

Christine Reh

Dr Christine Reh

Position: Senior Lecturer in European Politics
Location: 2.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Telephone: 020 7679 4772
Emailc.reh@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Prof Tony Wright

Professor Tony Wright 

Position: Professor of Government and
Public Policy
Location: 29-30 Tavistock Square
Email: a.w.wright@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


Research Students

Roberta Damiani

Roberta Damiani

Position: PhD Student
Location: 1.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: r.damiani@ucl.ac.uk



See full staff page

Ruxandra Serban

Ruxandra Serban

Position: PhD Student & Research Assistant
Location: 1.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: ruxandra.serban.13@ucl.ac.uk




See full staff page