XClose

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics

Home
Menu

People

NamePhoneEmailLocationPosition
Prof Jochen Blumberger34373

j.blumberger@ucl.ac.uk

Group web page

A28 PhysicsProfessor
Prof David Bowler37229david.bowler@ucl.ac.uk4C2Professor
Prof Steve Bramwell39963s.t.bramwell@ucl.ac.uk4C3Professor

Dr Mark Buitelaar

33492

m.buitelaar@ucl.ac.uk

Group web page

3C2Associate Professor
Prof Franco Cacialli34467

f.cacialli@ucl.ac.uk

Group web page

3C5Professor
Prof Ronald Cohen ronald.cohen@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof Dorothy Duffy33032d.duffy@ucl.ac.ukA24 PhysicsProfessor
Dr Mark Ellerby mark.ellerby@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus
Prof John Finney john.finney@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Prof Andrew Fisher31378andrew.fisher@ucl.ac.uk5C3Professor
Prof Ian Ford37136i.ford@ucl.ac.ukA26 PhysicsProfessor
Prof Mike Gillan m.gillan@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Prof Andrew Green31377andrew.green@ucl.ac.uk5C2Professor
Prof Tony Harker  a.harker@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Cyrus Hirjibehedin32617c.hirjibehedin@ucl.ac.uk2C3Reader
Dr Bart Hoogenboom30606b.hoogenboom@ucl.ac.ukB1.01Professor
Dr Chris Howard33486c.howard@ucl.ac.ukA20 PhysicsAssociate Professor
Dr Frank Kruger30054f.kruger@ucl.ac.ukISIS/3C3Associate Professor
Prof Gerd Materlik g.materlik@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Prof Keith McEwen k.mcewen@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Prof Des McMorrow37189d.mcmorrow@ucl.ac.uk3C4Professor
Prof Angelos Michaelides30647angelos.michaelides@ucl.ac.uk347 KLBProfessor
Dr Robin Perry robin.perry@ucl.ac.ukHarwellLecturer
Prof Ian Robinson37365i.robinson@ucl.ac.uk4C1Professor
Dr Steven Schofield39965

s.schofield@ucl.ac.uk

Group web page

3C1Associate Professor
Prof Alex Shluger31312a.shluger@ucl.ac.ukE18 PhysicsProfessor
Prof Neal Skipper33526n.skipper@ucl.ac.uk2C4Professor
Dr Peter Sushko p.sushko@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Research Associate
Dr Marzena Szymanska37309m.szymanska@ucl.ac.ukB18 PhysicsReader
Prof Nguyen Thanh0207  491 6509ntk.thanh@ucl.ac.ukRIProfessor
Dr Stan Zochowski37038s.zochowski@ucl.ac.ukE8 PhysicsSenior Lecturer
Dr Pavlo Zubko39981p.zubko@ucl.ac.uk3C2Associate Professor
NamePhoneEmailOfficePosition
Dr Laura Bovo39937l.bovo@ucl.ac.uk5P2PDRA
Dr David Buckley d.buckley@ucl.ac.ukChemistryPDRA
Dr Antoine Carof37352a.carof@ucl.ac.uk232 WilkinsPDRA
Dr Ji Chen30648ji.chen@ucl.ac.uk357 KLBPDRA
Dr Robert Darkins33410robert.darkins.11@ucl.ac.ukA25 PhysicsPDRA
Dr Al-Moatasem El-Sayed37875al-moatasem.el-sayed.10@ucl.ac.uk229 WilkinsPDRA
Dr Zdenek Futera37352futera.zd@ucl.ac.uk232 WilkinsPDRA
Dr David Gao37875david.gao.10@ucl.ac.uk229 WilkinsPDRA
Dr Toby Gill37875toby.gill.09@ucl.ac.uk229 WilkinsPDRA
Dr Thornton Greenland39942p.greenland@ucl.ac.uk5P2PDRA
Dr Larissa Ishibe Veiga33436l.veiga@ucl.ac.ukA22 PhysicsPDRA
Dr Andrew James33466andrew.james@ucl.ac.ukA30 PhysicsPDRA
Dr Chathurangi Kumarasinghe33436c.kumarasinghe@ucl.ac.ukA22 PhysicsPDRA
Dr Kwasi Kwakwa30057k.kwakwa@ucl.ac.uk5P2PDRA
Dr Alessandro Minotto34116a.minotto@ucl.ac.uk3P2PDRA
Dr Edward Parsons39908e.parsons@ucl.ac.uk5P2PDRA
Dr Alice Pyne39907alice.pyne@ucl.ac.uk2P2PDRA
Dr Gabriele Sosso30648g.sosso@ucl.ac.uk357 KLBPDRA
Dr James Vale39964j.vale@ucl.ac.uk3P2PDRA
Dr Byron Villis39947b.villis@ucl.ac.uk5P2PDRA
Dr Andrea Zen30648a.zen@ucl.ac.uk357 KLBPDRA
NamePhoneEmailLocation
Mr Afolabi Ajibade39943adeoluwa.ajibade.10@ucl.ac.uk5P2
Mr Hasan Alkassem39907hasan.alkassem.13@ucl.ac.uk2P2
Mr Pavlos Apostolidis39918pavlos.apostolidis.11@ucl.ac.uk3P1
Ms Tecla Arcidiacono37390t.arcidiacono@ucl.ac.ukF9 Physics
Mr Jack Baker33436jack.baker.16@ucl.ac.ukA22 Physics
Mr Szymon Bartus33413s.bartus.16@ucl.ac.ukF10a Physics
Mr Nadir Basma33409nadir.basma.10@ucl.ac.ukF10b Physics
Mr Peter Bebbington peter.bebbington.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Ms Archana Bhartiya a.bhartiya@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Matthew Billing matthew.billing.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Mohammed Bin Subhan33409mohammed.subhan.09@ucl.ac.ukF10b Physics
Ms Anna Bove51644anna.bove.12@ucl.ac.uk228 Wilkins
Mr Guiseppe Carnicella33436g.carnicella@ucl.ac.ukF9 Physics
Mr Stefanos Chalkidis33409stefanos-horst.chalkidis.13@ucl.ac.ukF10b Physics
Mr Jacob Chapman33410jacob.chapman.13@ucl.ac.ukA25 Physics
Mr Ellot Christou30667elliot.christou.15@ucl.ac.uk5P3
Ms Claudia Clarke33466claudia.clarke.14@ucl.ac.ukA9 Physics
Mr Procopios Constantinou39919procopios.constantinou.16@ucl.ac.uk3P1
Mr Giovanni Cotella37390g.cotella@ucl.ac.ukF9 Physics
Mr Jonathan Cottom j.cottom.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Ms Kathleen Cox33409kathleen.cox.14@ucl.ac.ukF10b Physics
Mr Luke Davis39952luke.davis.16@ucl.ac.uk5P2
Mr Oliver Dicks oliver.dicks.11@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Christian Donnerer39922christian.donnerer.13@ucl.ac.uk3P2
Mr Tom Durrant37875thomas.durrant.14@ucl.ac.uk229 Wilkins
Ms Ana Estandarte a.estandarte.11@ucl.ac.ukHarwell
Mr Wei Fang wei.fang.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Martin Fitzner37909martin.fitzner.14@ucl.ac.uk348 KLB
Mr Julian Gaberle37875julian.gaberle.10@ucl.ac.uk229 Wilkins
Mr Samuele Giannini37352samuele.giannini.16@ucl.ac.uk232 Wilkins
Mr Callum Gray33466callum.gray.10@ucl.ac.ukA9 Physics
Mr Marios Hadjimichael33413marios.hadjimichael.14@ucl.ac.ukF10a Physics
Mr Andrew Hallam30057andrew.hallam.10@ucl.ac.uk5P2
Mr Philip Haynes33332philip.haynes.16@ucl.ac.uk2P2
Ms Sareh Heidari sareh.heidari.10@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Adrian Hodel39946adrian.hodel.14@ucl.ac.uk5P2
Mr David Ingram33413david.ingram.14@ucl.ac.ukF10a Physics
Mr Rasmus Jakobsen51644rasmus.jakobsen.12@ucl.ac.uk228 Wilkins
Ms Xiuyun Jiang37352xiuyun.jiang.15@ucl.ac.uk232 Wilkins
Mr Galvin Khara galvin.khara.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Thomas Kirk thomas.kirk@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Charan Kuppili venkata.kuppili.13@ucl.ac.ukHarwell
Mr Elijah Lator33413elijah.lator.14@ucl.ac.ukF10a Physics
Mr Roland Leber33943r.leber@ucl.ac.uk5P3
Mr Christophe Lynch christophe.lynch@ucl.ac.ukHarwell
Mr Mattia Mena mattia.mena.11@ucl.ac.ukSwitzerland
Mr Gareth Moore gareth.moore.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Shereif Mujahed s.mujahed@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Manveer Munde51644manveer.munde.13@ucl.ac.uk228 Wilkins
Mr Kamal Patel51644kamal.patel.16@ucl.ac.uk228 Wilkins
Mr Philipp Pedevilla37909p.pedevilla.12@ucl.ac.uk348 KLB
Mr Davide Pincini davide.pincini.14@ucl.ac.ukDiamond
Ms Anna Ploszajski33413anna.ploszajski.13@ucl.ac.ukF10a Physics
Mr Jack Poulton33436jack.poulton.15@ucl.ac.ukA22 Physics
Mr Alexandros Rapidis37390a.rapidis@ucl.ac.ukF9 Physics
Mr Patrick Rowe30648patrick.rowe.16@ucl.ac.uk357 KLB
Ms Alice Sackville Hamilton39961alice.hamilton.13@ucl.ac.uk4P1
Mr Simone Sala33409simone.sala.14@ucl.ac.ukF10b Physics
Mr Luca Santarelli luca.santarelli.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Kane Shenton john.shenton.10@ucl.ac.ukSingapore
Mr Manuel Siegl39929manuel.siegl.13@ucl.ac.uk4P1
Mr Daniel Silva Nunes daniel.nunes.15@ucl.ac.ukChemistry
Mr Richard Smith37850zcicc49@ucl.ac.uk5P2
Mr George Stanley39953george.stanley.14@ucl.ac.uk2P2
Mr Jack Strand37875jack.strand.14@ucl.ac.uk229 Wilkins
Mr Asif Suleman a.suleman@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Seladin Veliu33410seladin.veliu.15@ucl.ac.ukA25 Physics
Mr Guido von Rudorff37352guido.rudorff.14@ucl.ac.uk232 Wilkins
Mr Mitch Watts33413mitchell.watts.11@ucl.ac.ukF10a Physics
Ms Hui Yang37352h.yang.14@ucl.ac.uk232 Wilkins
Mr Alex Yon alexander.yon.11@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Andrea Zampetti37390a.zampetti@ucl.ac.ukF9
Mr Edoardo Zatterin33409edoardo.zatterin.15@ucl.ac.ukF10b Physics
TitleNamePhoneEmailLocationRole
MsKatherine Coleman37143k.coleman@ucl.ac.ukE15 PhysicsCMMP Administrator
MrAndy Gormanly33400a.gormanly@ucl.ac.uk5.03IT Manager
MsDenise Ottley31308d.ottley@ucl.ac.uk5P3LCN PA
MrSejal Patel39921se.patel@ucl.ac.uk5P3Systems Administrator
DrFabrizio Sidoli32869f.sidoli@ucl.ac.uk5P3Systems Administrator
DrGiulia Tregnago39925g.tregnago@ucl.ac.uk3P2Project Manager
MrJohn Walden39960j.walden@ucl.ac.uk5P3Systems Administrator