XClose

Centre for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Home
Menu

Staff

 Head of Centre
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Professor Derek Gilroy020 7679 693346933d.gilroy@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Lecturers
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Professor Mark Lythgoe020 7679 616446164m.lythgoe@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nephtali Marina-Gonzalez  n.marina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alastair O'Brien020 7679 685146851a.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Reecha Sofat  r.sofat@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ines Pineda Torra020 7679 653546535i.torra@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Yona  s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
    
Research Staff - Research Fellows 
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Dr. Marsilio Adriani  m.adriani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Adam Badar  a.badar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Fullerton020 7679 619246192james.fullerton@doctors.org.uk
Dr Matthew Gage  m.gage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tammy Kalber  t.kalber@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bernard Siow  b.siow@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Stuckey  d.stuckey@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Walker-Samuel  simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jack Wells  jack.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Rachel Williams  r.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tim Witney  t.witney@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Yona  s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
 PhD Students - Postgraduate Students
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Natalia Becares Salles  natalia.becares.13@ucl.ac.uk
Louise China  louise.china@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Julia Flint  julia.flint@ucl.ac.uk
Suvi Harmala  suvi.harmala.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Rikah Louie  r.louie@ucl.ac.uk
Roel de Maeyer020 7679 619246192r.maeyer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Madhur Motwani020 7679 619246192m.motwani.11@ucl.ac.uk
Francesca Norris  f.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Simon Richardson  simon.richardson.09@ucl.ac.uk
George Robinson  george.robinson.15@ucl.ac.uk
Kirsty Waddington  kirsty.waddington.13@ucl.ac.uk
Visiting Students
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Thais Tittanegro   
Beatriz Rubio