Department of Greek & Latin
Facebook
A A A

Latest News

UCL Classics #2 in the UK

In the 2013-14 Guardian Rankings
More...

Published: Jun 4, 2013 10:23:34 AM

NEW MA Studentships

Housman Awards: five studentships for full-time MA students of £4000 each
More...

Published: Jan 20, 2013 8:48:16 PM

Who's Who in the Department of Greek and Latin

Who does what

Academic


Head of Department
Chair of Department Staff Student Committee

Prof. Gesine Manuwald
Room 101, 1st floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 4575
e-mail: g.manuwald@ucl.ac.uk

Classics Departmental Tutor
Joint Degrees Tutor
Chair of Departmental Teaching Committee

Prof. Miriam Leonard
Room 105, First Floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7493
email: m.leonard@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor (PhD programme)
Dr Stephen Colvin
Room G06, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 4570
e-mail: s.colvin@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor (MA programmes)
Prof. Chris Carey
Room 104, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7493
e-mail: c.carey@ucl.ac.uk

Careers Tutor
Dr Antony Makrinos
e-mail: a.makrinos@ucl.ac.uk

BA Ancient World Studies Tutor
Dr Rosie Harman
Room 108, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 1030
e-mail: rosie.harman@ucl.ac.uk

Tutor for Affiliate Students (JYA & Erasmus)
Tutor for the Year Abroad programmes

Dr Fiachra Mac Góráin
Room 107, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 4571
e-mail: f.macgorain@ucl.ac.uk

UG Admissions Tutor
Dr Jenny Bryan
Room G04, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 4577
email: jenny.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

Chair of Exams
Dr Nick Gonis
Room 102, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7390
e-mail: n.gonis@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative

Administrative Assistant
Mr David Alabaster
Room G05, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7522
e-mail: classicsoffice@ucl.ac.uk

Departmental Officer
Ms Val Schofield
Room G05, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 5576
e-mail: v.schofield@ucl.ac.uk

Departmental Administrator
Departmental Fire & First Aid Officer

Ms Mary Moloney
Room G03, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7492
e-mail: mary.moloney@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 02 nov 13 23:09