Department of Greek & Latin
Facebook
A A A
Feed icon

Latest News

Postgraduate Teaching Assistants 2015-16

Application deadline 10 July 2015
More...

Published: Jun 23, 2015 2:43:46 PM

Summer School in Homer 2015

 UCL 29 June - 3 July: details
More...

Published: May 26, 2015 4:52:41 PM

Who's Who in the Department of Greek and Latin

Who does what

Academic


Head of Department
Chair of Department Staff Student Committee
Prof. Gesine Manuwald
Room 101, 1st floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 4575
e-mail: g.manuwald@ucl.ac.uk

Classics Departmental Tutor
Joint Degrees Tutor
Chair of Departmental Teaching Committee

Dr Jenny Bryan
Room 105, First Floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7493
email: jenny.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor (PhD programme)
Dr Stephen Colvin
Room G06, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 4570
e-mail: s.colvin@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor (MA programmes)
Prof. Maria Wyke
Room 104, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7493
e-mail: m.wyke@ucl.ac.uk

BA Ancient World Studies Tutor
Prof. Phiroze Vasunia
Room 108, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 1030
e-mail: p.vasunia@ucl.ac.uk

Tutor for Affiliate Students (JYA & Erasmus)
Tutor for the Year Abroad programmes
Careers Tutor
Dr Antony Makrinos
Room 105, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7493
e-mail: a.makrinos@ucl.ac.uk

UG Admissions Tutor
Dr Fiachra Mac Góráin
Room G04, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 4577
email: f.macgorain@ucl.ac.uk

Chair of Exams
Dr Nick Gonis
Room 102, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7390
e-mail: n.gonis@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative

Administrative Assistant
Mr David Alabaster
Room G05, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7522
e-mail: classicsoffice@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Officer
Ms Ana Higginson
Room G05, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 5576
e-mail: ana.higginson@ucl.ac.uk

Departmental Manager
Departmental Fire & First Aid Officer

Ms Mary Moloney
Room G03, Ground floor, Gordon House
Tel: 020 7679 7492
e-mail: mary.moloney@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 20 mar 15 10:22