XClose

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Home

Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Menu

Education staff

Contact details for education staff, organised by degree programme and role.

iBSc Paediatrics and Child Health

General Enquiries (ich.bscch@ucl.ac.uk) 
Paul Winyard (p.winyard@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Caroline Fertleman (c.fertleman@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Laura Kington (laura.kington@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

Child and Family Health with Dermatology (MBBS module)

General Enquiries (cfhd@ucl.ac.uk) 
Eddie Chung (eddie.chung@ucl.ac.uk)MBBS Module Lead
Yusuf Ozkizil (y.ozkizil@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Co-ordinator
Natalie Cassius (n.cassius@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

MSc Advanced Physiotherapy/Physiotherapy Studies

General Enquiries (advancedphysio@ucl.ac.uk) 
Eleanor Main (e.main@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Patricia John (patricia.john@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

MSc Cell and Gene Therapy

General Enquiries (cgt@ucl.ac.uk) 
Jenny Morgan (jennifer.morgan@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Patrizia Ferretti (p.ferretti@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Sarah Bathie (s.bathie@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Co-ordinator

MSc Child and Adolescent Mental Health

General Enquiries (camh@ucl.ac.uk) 
David Skuse (d.skuse@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Helen Bruce (h.bruce@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Rachel Murray (r.murray@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

MSc Infancy and Early Childhood Development

General Enquiries (iecd@ucl.ac.uk) 
Michelle de Haan (m.de-haan@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Vijeya Ganesan (v.ganesan@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Claire Moseley (claire.moseley@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

MSc Paediatric Neuropsychology (Clinical and Applied)

General Enquiries (paed-neuropsych@ucl.ac.uk) 
Michelle de Haan (m.de-haan@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Rhonda Booth (rhonda.booth@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Fellow
Claire Moseley (claire.moseley@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

MSc Paediatrics and Child Health

General Enquiries (ich.paediatrics@ucl.ac.uk) 
Helen Bedford (h.bedford@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Paul Winyard (p.winyard@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Leila Blackford (l.blackford@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

MRes Child Health 

General Enquiries (mreschildhealth@ucl.ac.uk) 
Katy Pike (k.pike@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Claire Smith (c.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk)Programme Director
Rachel Murray (r.murray@ucl.ac.uk)Teaching Administrator

Postgraduate Research Degrees (PhD and MDRes)

General Enquiries (ich.researchdegrees@ucl.ac.uk) 
Stella Fusco (stella.fusco@ucl.ac.uk)Senior Research Degrees Administrator 
Annie Murphy (annie.murphy@ucl.ac.uk)Research Degrees Administrator

Short, Taster, and CPD Courses

Patricia John (patricia.john@ucl.ac.uk)Short Courses & CPD Administrator

Education Leadership and Management

Christine Kinnon (c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk)Deputy Director (Education) 
Helen Bedford (h.bedford@ucl.ac.uk)Departmental Graduate Tutor (Teaching) 
Claire Thorne (claire.thorne@ucl.ac.uk)Departmental Graduate Tutor (Research)
VacantEducation Administration Manager