IET Premium Awards

23 August 2016

Each year the IET awards a prize to the authors of the best paper published within the last two years in each of the IET’s journals. 

This year, we are delighted to announce that our very own Professor Ivan Parkin and Yao Lu have won the IET Micro & Nano Letters Premium Award for the paper 'Hydrophilic patterning of superhydrophobic surfaces by atmospheric-pressure plasma jet', Volume 10, Issue 2, 2015, p.105-108.

You can view the winning paper on-line at the IET Digital Library until August 2017.

Many congratulations to you both.