Queen Square Centre for Neuromuscular Diseases


Scientific Advisory Board

Robert Griggs University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Richard J. Barohn, MD University of Kansas Medical Center
Eric P Hoffman Children's National Medical Center &
George Washington University, Washington DC
Dr John Porter National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
National Institutes of Health, USA
Louis Ptacek University of California, San Francisco
Mike Shy Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa
Vincent Timmerman VIB Department of Molecular Genetics, University of Antwerp
Silvère van der Maarel Leiden University Medical Center - LUMC, The Netherlands
Steve Waxman Yale University School of Medicine & VA Connecticut