Centre for Cardiovascular and Metabolic Neuroscience

People

Heads of Centre

     
Name Telephone Extension Email 
Prof Alexander Gourine +44 (0)20 7679 4384 44384 a.gourine@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof Stefan Trapp +44 (0)20 7679 6094  46094 s.trapp@ucl.ac.uk 

Associate Members

     
Name Telephone  Extension  Email 
Dr Gareth Ackland 
(QMUL)
    g.ackland@qmul.ac.uk
Dr Robert Huckstepp
(Warwick)
    R.Huckstepp@warwick.ac.uk
Prof Michael Spyer
(Emeritus)
+44 (0)20 7679 0883 40883 k.spyer@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof Andrew Ramage
(Emeritus)
+44 (0)20 7679 0125 40125 a.ramage@ucl.ac.uk

Academic Staff

     
Name Telephone  Extension  Email 
Dr Nephtali Marina-Gonzalez +44 (0)20 7679 0968 40968 n.marina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ian Edwards     i.edwards@ucl.ac.uk 

Research Staff

     
Name Telephone  Extension  Email 
Dr Patrick Hosford +44 (0)20 7679 6547 46547  p.hosford@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Isabel Christie     i.christie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shefeeq Theparambil     s.theparambil@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Alla Korsak  +44 (0)20 7679 6547  46547  a.korsak@ucl.ac.uk 

Current PhD Students

     
Name Telephone  Extension  Email 
Renato Willian
(University Sao Paulo)
     

Past PhD Students

     
Name Telephone  Extension Email 
Dr Anna Hadjichambi
(UNIL)
    anna.hadjichambi@unil.ch
Mr Daniel Cook daniel.cook.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marie Holt
(Florida State University)
m.holt@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Asif Machhada      a.machhada@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Shahriar Sheikhbahaei
(NIH: NINDS) 
    S.SheikhBahaei.12@ucl.ac.uk