People

Heads of Centre

     
Name     Email 
Prof Alexander Gourine     a.gourine@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof Stefan Trapp     s.trapp@ucl.ac.uk 

Associate Members

     
Name     Email 
Dr Gareth Ackland 
(QMUL)
    g.ackland@qmul.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Macaskill     a.macaskill@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Robert Huckstepp
(Warwick)
    R.Huckstepp@warwick.ac.uk
Prof Michael Spyer
    k.spyer@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof Andrew Ramage
    a.ramage@ucl.ac.uk

Academic Staff

     
Name     Email 
Dr Nephtali Marina-Gonzalez     n.marina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ian Edwards     i.edwards@ucl.ac.uk 

Research Staff

     
Name     Email 
Dr Patrick Hosford     p.hosford@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Daniel Brierley     d.brierley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Isabel Christie     i.christie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shefeeq Theparambil     s.theparambil@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Alla Korsak      a.korsak@ucl.ac.uk 

Current PhD Students

     
Name     Email 
Renato Willian
(University Sao Paulo)
     

Alumni

     
Name      
Dr Anna Hadjichambi
(UNIL)
    anna.hadjichambi@unil.ch
Mr Daniel Cook daniel.cook.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marie Holt
(Florida State University)
m.holt@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Asif Machhada      a.machhada@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Shahriar Sheikhbahaei
(NIH: NINDS) 
    S.SheikhBahaei.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Anastassios Karagiannis     anastassios.karagiannis@inserm.fr
Dr Svetlana Mastitskaya     s.mastitskaya@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marina Basalay     m.basalay@ucl.ac.uk