Centre for Cardiovascular and Metabolic Neuroscience

People

Heads of Centre

     
Name Telephone Extension Email 
Prof Alexander Gourine +44 (0)20 7679 4384 44384 a.gourine@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Stefan Trapp +44 (0)20 7679 6094  46094 s.trapp@ucl.ac.uk 

Academic Staff

     
Name Telephone  Extension  Email 
Prof Mike Spyer +44 (0)20 7679 0883 40883 k.spyer@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof Andrew Ramage +44 (0)20 7679 0125 40125 a.ramage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Ackland      g.ackland@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ian Edwards     i.edwards@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Nephtali Marina-Gonzalez +44 (0)20 7679 0968 40968 n.marina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Robert Huckstepp     R.Huckstepp@warwick.ac.uk

Research Staff

     
Name Telephone  Extension  Email 
Dr Patrick Hosford +44 (0)20 7679 6547 46547  p.hosford@ucl.ac.uk 
Mrs Alla Korsak  +44 (0)20 7679 6547  46547  a.korsak@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Svetlana Mastitskaya +44 (0)20 3549 5436 65436 s.mastitskaya@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Isabel Christie     i.christie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Reynolds     j.reynolds@ucl.ac.uk

PhD Students

     
Name Telephone  Extension Email 
Mr Daniel Cook daniel.cook.14@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Marie Holt m.holt@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Asif Machhada      a.machhada@ucl.ac.uk 
Mr Shahriar Sheikhbahaei  +44 (0)20 7679 6547 46547 s.sheikhbahaei12@ucl.ac.uk