XClose

UCL Careers

Home
Menu

Careers Consultants team

 

alice_moon

Alice Moon

Careers Consultant

a.moon@ucl.ac.uk

 

carla_king

Carla King

Careers Consultant

carla.king@ucl.ac.uk

 

jana_dankovicova

Jana Dankovicova

Careers Consultant

j.dankovicova@ucl.ac.uk

 

nikki_baxter

Nikki Baxter

MAPS Careers Officer

n.baxter@ucl.ac.uk

 

raj_sidhu

Raj Sidhu

Senior Careers Consultant

raj.sidhu@ucl.ac.uk

 

rupinder_morrow

Rupinder Morrow

Senior Careers Consultant

r.morrow@ucl.ac.uk

 

sophia_donaldson

Sophia Donaldson

Careers Consultant

Tessa_Parsons

Tessa Parsons

Careers Consultant

tessa.parsons@ucl.ac.uk

stephen_gurnam

Stephen Gurman

Careers Consultant and Employer Relations Manager

Sorry, this Silva Document is not viewable.

anil_ram

Anil Ram

Careers Consultant

a.ram@ucl.ac.uk

calum_leckie

Calum Leckie

Careers Consultant and Deputy Head

m.leckie@ucl.ac.uk

colm_fallon

Colm Fallon

Careers Consultant

colm.fallon@ucl.ac.uk

dave_carter

Dave Carter

Careers Consultant

d.j.carter@ucl.ac.uk

hatty_whitworth

Hatty Whitworth

Careers Consultant

h.whitworth@ucl.ac.uk

katie_bisaro

Katie Bisaro

Careers Consultant and Deputy Head

k.bisaro@ucl.ac.uk

mark_de_freitas

Mark De Freitas

Careers Consultant

m.defreitas@ucl.ac.uk

penny_longman

Penny Longman

Careers Consultant

p.longman@ucl.ac.uk

robert_donovan

Robert Donovan

Careers Consultant and Deputy Head

r.donovan@ucl.ac.uk

sally_brown

Sally Brown

Careers Consultant

sally.brown@ucl.ac.uk