XClose

UCL Careers

Home
Menu

Meet the team

 

 

Careers Consultants team

Alice Moon
Careers Consultant
a.moon@ucl.ac.uk

Carla King
Careers Consultant
carla.king@ucl.ac.uk

 

Jana Dankovicova
Careers Consultant
j.dankovicova@ucl.ac.uk

Nikki Baxter
MAPS Careers Officer
n.baxter@ucl.ac.uk

Raj Sidhu
Senior Careers Consultant
raj.sidhu@ucl.ac.uk

Jo Budd
Careers Consultant
joanna.budd@ucl.ac.uk

Sophia Donaldson
Careers Consultant

Tessa Parsons
Careers Consultant
tessa.parsons@ucl.ac.uk

 

Catherine Casale
Careers Consultant
c.casale@ucl.ac.uk

 

Amy Lourenco
Engineering Team Leader
amy.lourenco@ucl.ac.uk

 

Stephen Gurman
Careers Consultant and Employer Relations Manager

Anil Ram
Careers Consultant
a.ram@ucl.ac.uk

Calum Leckie
Careers Consultant and Deputy Head
m.leckie@ucl.ac.uk

Colm Fallon
Careers Consultant
colm.fallon@ucl.ac.uk

Dave Carter
Careers Consultant
d.j.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Hatty Whitworth
Careers Consultant
h.whitworth@ucl.ac.uk

Katie Bisaro
Careers Consultant and Deputy Head
k.bisaro@ucl.ac.uk

Mark De Freitas
Careers Consultant
m.defreitas@ucl.ac.uk

 

Glyn Jones
Careers Consultant
glyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Penny Longman
Careers Consultant
p.longman@ucl.ac.uk

Robert Donovan
Careers Consultant and Deputy Head
r.donovan@ucl.ac.uk

Sally Brown
Careers Consultant
sally.brown@ucl.ac.uk 

Senior Management team

Senior Management team

Karen Barnard
Director
k.barnard@ucl.ac.uk

Moira Good
Office Administrator and PA to Director
m.good@ucl.ac.uk

Weronika Benning
Business Development Manager
w.benning@ucl.ac.uk

Rochelle Symons
Internship Programme and Recruitment Services Manager
rochelle.symons@ucl.ac.uk

Katie Bisaro
Deputy Head and Careers Consultant
k.bisaro@ucl.ac.uk

Robert Donovan
Deputy Head and Careers Consultant
r.donovan@ucl.ac.uk

Calum Leckie
Deputy Head and Careers Consultant
m.leckie@ucl.ac.uk

Martin Brown
Information Manager
m.p.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Information and Research team

Information and Research team

Martin Brown
Information Manager
m.p.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Sharayne Kerr
Information and Research Officer
sharayne.kerr@ucl.ac.uk

Rachel Garman
Information and Research Officer
r.garman@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Evans
Receptionist
i.c.evans@ucl.ac.uk

Employer Engagement, Marketing and Events team

Employer Engagement, Marketing and Events team

Weronika Benning
Business Development Manager
w.benning@ucl.ac.uk

Shak Chowdhury
Employer Engagement Manager
s.chowdhury@ucl.ac.uk

Ally Hawley 
Senior Employer Engagement Officer
a.hawley@ucl.ac.uk

Tina Whittle
Employer Engagement Officer
t.whittle@ucl.ac.uk

 

Petya Karaivanova
Employer Engagement Officer
p.karaivanova@ucl.ac.uk

Shally Sawhney
Skills Officer
s.sawhney@ucl.ac.uk

Pat Molloy
Employer Engagement Administrator
p.molloy@ucl.ac.uk

Georgina Potts
Events Manager
georgina.potts@ucl.ac.uk

Dimitrios Zachos
Employer Engagement & Events Officer (Engineering)
d.zachos@ucl.ac.uk

 

Muhammed Quaiyum
Employer Engagement Administrator
m.quaiyum@ucl.ac.uk

Joe O'Brien
Marketing Communications Assistant
j.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk

Internship Programmes & Recruitment Services Team

Internship Programmes

Rochelle Symons
Internship Programme and Recruitment Services Manager
rochelle.symons@ucl.ac.uk

Natalie Flintoff
Internships and Vacancies Officer (BASc Arts and Sciences)
n.flintoff@ucl.ac.uk

 

Aroosa Raza
Internships and Vacancies Officer (Engineering)
aroosa.raza@ucl.ac.uk 

Sylwia Wasiak-Rakowska
Internships and Vacancies Officer
s.wasiak@ucl.ac.uk

Rhiannon Williams
Global Internships Manager
rhiannon.e.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Prosha Sharif
Internship and Vacancies Administrator
p.sharif@ucl.ac.uk

Susanne Stoddart
Recruitment and Selection Advisor
s.stoddart@ucl.ac.uk

Hidy Fu
Global Internships Officer
h.fu@ucl.ac.uk