XClose

UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science

Home
Menu

Staff: Children's Cardiovascular Disease Research Group

Senior Staff / Principal Investigators

 

 

Dr Claudio Capelli

Senior Research Fellow

c.capelli@ucl.ac.uk; +44 (0)20 3978 3782

Prof Andrew Cook

Professor of Research and Education in Fetal Cardiac Development, Surgical and Interventional Cardiac Anatomy

a.cook@ucl.ac.uk; +44 (0)20 3978 3783

Prof Vivek Muthurangu

Professor of Cardiovascular Imaging & Physics; Head of Department

v.muthurangu@ucl.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 3978 3791 
 
Prof Silvia SchievanoProfessor of Biomedical Engineering

s.schievano@ucl.ac.uk; +44 (0)20 3978 3796

Dr Jennifer SteedenSenior Research Fellow

jennifer.steeden@ucl.ac.uk; +44 (0)20 3978 3797

Prof Andrew Taylor

Professor of Cardiovascular Imaging

a.taylor76@ucl.ac.uk; +44 (0)20 3978 3901

Research Associates / Assistants

 

 

Dr Selim BozkurtResearch Associate

s.bozkurt@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3978 3781

Dr Greg Kowalik

Research Associate

grzegorz.kowalik.09@ucl.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 3978 3787

Dr Emilie Sauvage

Research Associate

e.sauvage@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3978 3795

Mr Vi-Hue Tran

Research Assistantv.tran@ucl.ac.uk: +44 (0)20 3978 3798
 

Clinical Fellows

 

 

Mr Rod Jones

Clinical Research Fellow

rodney.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Ms Wendy Norman

Clinical Research Felloww.norman@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Gaby Norrish

Clinical Training Fellow

g.norrish@ucl.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

 

 

Dr Saad Ahmed

Honorary Research Fellowsaadullah.ahmad.15@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Georgios Belitsis

Honorary Clinical Lecturer

g.belitsis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Kate BrownAssociate Professor

sejjklb@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Mike Burch

Honorary Professor

m.burch@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Patricia Garcia Canadilla

Honorary Research Fellowp.canadilla@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Elena Cervi

Associate Professorelena.cervi@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr Graham Derrick

Associate Professor

g.derrick@ucl.ac.uk

Ms Ella Field

Honorary Research Assistant

e.field@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Richard Issitt

Honorary Clinical Lecturer

richard.issitt@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Vicky Jowett

Honorary Clinical Lecturerv.jowett@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Juan Pablo Kaski

Associate Professor

j.kaski@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Sachin Khambadkone

Associate Professorsachin.khambadkone@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Martin Kostolny

Associate Professorm.kostolny@ucl.ac.uk

Ms Stephanie Mansell

Honorary Research Fellow

s.mansell@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Elena Milano

Honorary Senior Research Fellowe.milano@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Shahin Moledina

Associate Professors.moledina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Aigerim Mullen

Honorary Clinical Teaching Fellow

a.mullen@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Nagarajan Muthialu

Honorary Clinical Lecturern.muthialu@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Owens

Associate Professor

owensc@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr Michael Quail

Honorary Clinical Lecturer

m.quail@ucl.ac.uk

Ms Julie Read

Honorary Research Assistant

j.read@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Simmonds

Honorary Clinical Lecturer

j.simmonds@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Victor Tsang

Honorary Professor

v.tsang@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jo Wray

Associate Professor

joanne.wray@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Services Staff

 

 

Mr Steven Kimberley

Research Co-ordinator

s.kimberley@ucl.ac.uk; +44 (0)203 978 3786