South America Map

Miembros

Nombre
País  Institución Correo electrónico
Victor Acuna-Alonso
Mexico
Escuela Nacional de Antropologia e Historia labgm_enah@yahoo.com.mx
Kaustubh Adhikari United Kingdom University College London k.adhikari@ucl.ac.uk
William Arias
Colombia
Universidad de Antioquia
whariasp@yahoo.com
Francisco Javier De Avila
Mexico
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico javi-metal@hotmail.com
David Balding
United Kingdom
University College London
d.balding@ucl.ac.uk
Gabriel Bedoya
Colombia
Universidad de Antioquia
gbedoya@quimbaya.udea.edu.co
Catira Bortolini
Brazil
Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul 00010064@ufrgs.br
Samuel Canizales-Quinteros
Mexico
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
canizales_sam@yahoo.com.mx
Lucia Castillo
Argentina
Centro Nacional Patagonico-CONICET luciadanielacastillo@gmail.com
Caio Silva de Cerqueira
Brazil
Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul c_aioc@yahoo.com.br
Macarena Fuentes
Chile
Universidad de Tarapaca
macafug@hotmail.com
Carla Gallo
Peru
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
carla.gallo@upch.pe
Sahra Gibbon
United Kingdom
University College London
s.gibbon@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Alfredo Gomez-Valdes
Mexico
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico candela_mexico@yahoo.com.mx
Rolando Gonzalez-Jose
Argentina
Centro Nacional Patagonico-CONICET rolando@cenpat.edu.ar
Tabita Hunemeier
Brazil
Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul hunemeier@gmail.com
Claudia Jaramillo
Colombia
Universidad de Antioquia
claito3000@gmail.com
Blanca Estela Lopez
Mexico
Instituto Nacional de Ciencias Médicas y de la Nutrición Salvador Zubirán blancaestela_13@yahoo.com.mx
Paola Everado Martinez
Mexico
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
everadopaola@gmail.com
Ariadna Nocera
Argentina
Centro Nacional Patagonico-CONICET acre87@hotmail.com
Giovanni Poletti
Peru
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
giovanni.poletti@upch.pe
Mirsha Quinto
Argentina
Centro Nacional Patagonico-CONICET
elmirsha@gmail.com
Virginia Ramallo Brazil Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul vramallo@yahoo.com
Javier Rosique
Colombia
Universidad de Antioquia
csrogrja@antares.udea.edu.co
Francisco Rothhammer
Chile
Universidad de Chile
frothham@med.uchile.cl
Andres Ruiz-Linares
United Kingdom
University College London
a.ruizlin@ucl.ac.uk
Lavinia Schuler-Faccini
Brazil
Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
lavinia.faccini@ufrgs.br

Page last modified on 30 aug 12 09:31