South America Map

People

Name Country
Institution
Email Address
Victor Acuña-Alonso Mexico Escuela Nacional de Antropologia e Historia
labgm_enah@yahoo.com.mx
Kaustubh Adhikari United Kingdom  University College London k.adhikari@ucl.ac.uk
William Arias Colombia Universidad de Antioquia whariasp@yahoo.com
Francisco Javier De Avila
Mexico Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
javi-metal@hotmail.com
David Balding United Kingdom
University College London
d.balding@ucl.ac.uk
Gabriel Bedoya Colombia Universidad de Antioquia gbedoya@quimbaya.udea.edu.co
Catira Bortolini  Brazil Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul 00010064@ufrgs.br
Samuel Canizales-Quinteros Mexico Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico canizales_sam@yahoo.com.mx
Lucia Castillo Argentina Centro Nacional Patagónico-CONICET luciadanielacastillo@gmail.com
Caio Silva de Cerqueira
Brazil
Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
c_aioc@yahoo.com.br
Macarena Fuentes Chile Universidad de Tarapaca macafug@hotmail.com
Carla Gallo Peru Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia carla.gallo@upch.pe
Sahra Gibbon United Kingdom University College London s.gibbon@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Alfredo Gomez-Valdes Mexico Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico candela_mexico@yahoo.com.mx
Rolando Gonzalez-Jose Argentina Centro Nacional Patagónico-CONICET rolando@cenpat.edu.ar
Tábita Hünemeier Brazil Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul hunemeier@gmail.com
Claudia Jaramillo Colombia Universidad de Antioquia claito3000@gmail.com
Blanca Estela Lopez Mexico Instituto Nacional de Ciencias Médicas y de la Nutrición Salvador Zubirán blancaestela_13@yahoo.com.mx
Paola Everado Martinez Mexico Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico everardopaola@gmail.com
Ariadna Nocera Argentina Centro Nacional Patagónico-CONICET acre87@hotmail.com
Giovanni Poletti Peru Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia giovanni.poletti@upch.pe
Mirsha Quinto Argentina Centro Nacional Patagónico-CONICET elmirsha@gmail.com
Virginia Ramallo Brazil  Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul  vramallo@yahoo.com
Javier Rosique Colombia Universidad de Antioquia csrogrja@antares.udea.edu.co
Francisco Rothhammer Chile Universidad de Chile frothham@med.uchile.cl
Andres Ruiz-Linares United Kingdom University College London a.ruizlin@ucl.ac.uk
Lavinia Schuler-Faccini Brazil Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul lavinia.faccini@ufrgs.br
Juan Camilo Chacon-Duque

United Kingdom University College London juan.chacon-duque.13@ucl.ac.uk
Javier Mendoza-Revilla

United Kingdom University College London

javier.revilla.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Celia Cintas Argentina  Centro Nacional Patagónico-CONICET cintas@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar

Page last modified on 05 oct 14 16:07