XClose

Communications & Marketing

Home
Menu

Media Relations

We are the university’s central press office, connecting journalists to expert academics, promoting UCL research throughout the global media, and providing comment for the media on UCL policy.

Activities

    Key contacts

    Name Job title Contact
    Charles Hymas Head of Media Relations  
    c.hymas@ucl.ac.uk
    Ext. 53843
    +44 20 3108 3843
    Bex Caygill Deputy Head of Media Relations r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk
    Ext. 53846
    +44 20 3108 3846
    Rowan Walker Media Relations Manager rowan.walker@ucl.ac.uk
    Ext. 58515
    +44 20 3108 8515
    Chris Lane Media Relations Manager chris.lane@ucl.ac.uk
    Ext. 09222
    +44 20 7679 9222
    Margaret-Anne Orgill Media Relations Manager
    m.orgill@ucl.ac.uk
    Ext. 53845
    +44 20 3108 3845
    James Russell Media Relations Officer james.russell@ucl.ac.uk
    Ext. 58516/09041
    +44 20 3108 8516
    +44 20 7679 9041
    Jacinta Mulders Media Relations Officer


    j.mulders@ucl.ac.uk
    Ext. 56496
    +44 20 3108 6496
    +44 20 7679 9041

    Highlights

    The Media Relations team runs the @uclnews Twitter handle, highlighting the latest news and press releases from UCL. Follow @uclnews on Twitter