XClose

Brain Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Find contact information for Faculty staff, Division and Institute staff, Vice Deans, the Education Team, and Business Partners.

Dean's Office

Professor Alan Thompson

Faculty Dean

alan.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Professor David Shanks

Deputy to the Dean

d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk

 

Professor David Shanks

Christine Gaston

Faculty Executive Officer

christine.gaston@ucl.ac.uk

Geoff Dunk

Director of Operations

g.dunk@ucl.ac.uk

Kate Faxen 

Faculty Web and Communications Manager

kate.faxen@ucl.ac.uk

Therese Johns

Communications Officer

therese.johns@ucl.ac.uk

Division/Institute Directors and Managers

Professor Glyn Lewis

Director, Division of Psychiatry

glyn.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jacques Gianino

Manager, Division of Psychiatry

j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Peter Fonagy

Interim director, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

p.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Peter Fonagy

John Draper

Manager, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

j.draper@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Gale

Interim director, Ear Institute

j.e.gale@ucl.ac.uk

Anne Skinner

Interim manager, Ear Institute

anne.skinner@ucl.ac.uk

Anne Skinner

Professor Neil Burgess

Director, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

n.burgess@ucl.ac.uk

Anouchka Sterling

Manager, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Hanna

Director, Institute of Neurology

m.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Hélène S G Crutzen 

Manager, Institute of Neurology

h.crutzen@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Dick

Director, Institute of Ophthalmology

a.dick@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Steve Bunting

Manager, Institute of Ophthalmology

s.bunting@ucl.ac.uk

Professor John Collinge

Director, Institute of Prion Diseases

j.collinge@ucl.ac.uk

Professor John Collinge

Dr Caroline Potter

MRC Prion Unit at UCL, Institute of Prion Diseases

c.potter@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

Professor Bart de Strooper

Director, UK Dementia Research Institute (DRI) and Head of Department, UK DRI at UCL

b.strooper@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Bart de Strooper

Dr Adrian Ivinson

Chief Operating Officer, UK DRI

a.ivinson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Ivinson

Vice Deans

Professor Gabriella Vigliocco

Vice Dean (Education)

Also a member of the Faculty Education Team

g.vigliocco@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Xavier Golay

Vice Dean (Enterprise)

x.golay@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Patrick Haggard

Vice Dean (International)

p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Gill Bates

Vice Dean (Research)

gillian.bates@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Education Team

Dr Julie Evans

Faculty Tutor

julie.evans@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Eamon McCrory

Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor

e.mccrory@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Leun Otten

Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Elvira Bramon

Faculty Postgraduate Research Tutor

e.bramon@ucl.ac.uk

Nafisa Wagley

Faculty Education Officer

n.wagley@ucl.ac.uk

 

Faculty Business Partners

G. Björn Christianson

Consultancy Manager

b.christianson@uclconsultants.com

 

G. Björn Christianson

Elizabeth Francis 

Head of Finance - SLMS

elizabeth.francis@ucl.ac.uk

Elizabeth Francis

Keith Hartnell

Management Accountant

k.hartnell@ucl.ac.uk

Keith Hartnell

Albert Khosla 

Accounts Assistant

a.khosla@ucl.ac.uk

 

Albert Khosla

Linda Ali Brown

Lead HR Business Partner (Faculty)

linda.ali.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Linda Ali Brown

Terezia Clarke 

Principal HR Business Partner (Faculty)

t.clarke@ucl.ac.uk

Terezia Clarke

Denise Huggan

Lead HR Business Partner (OVPH)

d.huggan@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

Andy Heap

Head of IT (Faculty) 

a.heap@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

Dr Matt Wakelin

Strategy Coordinator (Neuroscience Domain, OVPH)

m.wakelin@ucl.ac.uk

Matt Wakelin

Lalita John

Acting Communications and Events Officer (Neuroscience Domain, OVPH)

l.john@ucl.ac.uk

Lalita John

Dr Gemma Bilsborough

Strategic Research Facilitator (OVPR)

g.bilsborough@ucl.ac.uk

Gemma Bilsborough

Dr Melanie Bradnam

Strategic Research Facilitator (OVPR)

m.bradnam@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mel Bradnam