XClose

Brain Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Find contact information for Faculty staff, Division and Institute staff, Vice Deans, the Education Team, and Business Partners.

Dean's Office

Professor Alan Thompson

Faculty Dean

alan.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Alan Thompson

Professor David Shanks

Deputy to the Dean

d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk

 

Professor David Shanks

Christine Gaston

Faculty Executive Officer

christine.gaston@ucl.ac.uk

Geoff Dunk

Director of Operations

g.dunk@ucl.ac.uk

Faith Poyser

Executive Assistant to Director of Operations and Deputy Dean

f.poyser@ucl.ac.uk

Faith Poyser

Therese Johns

Communications and Marketing Manager (Acting)

therese.johns@ucl.ac.uk

Therese Johns

Antonia Maiolo

Communications Assistant 

a.maiolo@ucl.ac.uk

Antonia Maiolo

Division/Institute Directors and Managers

Professor Glyn Lewis

Director, Division of Psychiatry

glyn.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jacques Gianino

Manager, Division of Psychiatry

j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Peter Fonagy

Interim director, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

p.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Peter Fonagy

John Draper

Manager, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

j.draper@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Gale

Interim director, Ear Institute

j.e.gale@ucl.ac.uk

Steven Wallace

Manager, Ear Institute

steven.wallace@ucl.ac.uk

Steven Wallace

Professor Neil Burgess

Director, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

n.burgess@ucl.ac.uk

Anouchka Sterling

Manager, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Hanna

Director, Institute of Neurology

m.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Hélène S G Crutzen 

Manager, Institute of Neurology

h.crutzen@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Dick

Director, Institute of Ophthalmology

a.dick@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Steve Bunting

Manager, Institute of Ophthalmology

s.bunting@ucl.ac.uk

Professor John Collinge

Director, Institute of Prion Diseases

j.collinge@ucl.ac.uk

Professor John Collinge

Dr Caroline Potter

MRC Prion Unit at UCL, Institute of Prion Diseases

c.potter@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

Professor Bart de Strooper

Director, UK Dementia Research Institute (DRI) and Head of Department, UK DRI at UCL

b.strooper@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Bart de Strooper

Dr Adrian Ivinson

Chief Operating Officer, UK DRI

a.ivinson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Ivinson

Vice Deans

Professor Gabriella Vigliocco

Vice Dean (Education)

Also a member of the Faculty Education Team

g.vigliocco@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Devlin

Vice Dean (Innovation and Enterprise)

joe.devlin@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Devlin

Professor Patrick Haggard

Vice Dean (International)

p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Gill Bates

Vice Dean (Research)

gillian.bates@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Education Team

Dr Julie Evans

Faculty Tutor

julie.evans@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Eamon McCrory

Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor

e.mccrory@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Leun Otten

Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Patti Adank

Faculty Postgraduate Research Tutor

p.adank@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

Jiangee Ching

Student Recruitment Marketing Officer

j.ching@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

 

Faculty Business Partners

G. Björn Christianson

Consultancy Manager

b.christianson@uclconsultants.com

 

G. Björn Christianson

Zak Patel 

Head of Finance - SLMS

z.patel@ucl.ac.uk 

Portrait not available

Keith Hartnell

Management Accountant

k.hartnell@ucl.ac.uk

Keith Hartnell

Albert Khosla 

Accounts Assistant

a.khosla@ucl.ac.uk

 

Albert Khosla

Linda Ali Brown

Lead HR Business Partner (Faculty)

linda.ali.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Linda Ali Brown

Donna Dalrymple

Head of HR, SLMS

d.dalrymple@ucl.ac.uk

Donna Dalrymple

Denise Huggan

Lead HR Business Partner (OVPH)

d.huggan@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

Andy Heap

Head of IT (Faculty) 

a.heap@ucl.ac.uk

Portrait not available

Dr Matt Wakelin

Strategy Coordinator (Neuroscience Domain, OVPH)

m.wakelin@ucl.ac.uk

Matt Wakelin

Candice Lewis

Communications and Events Officer (Neuroscience Domain, OVPH)

candice.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Candice Lewis portrait square 800px

Dr Melanie Bradnam

Strategic Research Facilitator (OVPR) - on maternity leave

m.bradnam@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mel Bradnam