XClose

Brain Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Find contact information for Faculty staff, Division and Institute staff, Vice Deans and the Faculty Education Team.

Dean's Office

Professor Alan Thompson

Faculty Dean

alan.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Christine Gaston

Executive Assistant

christine.gaston@ucl.ac.uk

Geoff Dunk

Faculty Manager

g.dunk@ucl.ac.uk

Lucy Pickles

Faculty Officer

l.pickles@ucl.ac.uk

Kate Faxen 

Faculty Web and Communications Manager

kate.faxen@ucl.ac.uk

Therese Johns

Communications Officer

therese.johns@ucl.ac.uk

Division/Institute Directors and Managers

Professor Glyn Lewis

Director, Division of Psychiatry

glyn.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jacques Gianino

Manager, Division of Psychiatry

j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk

Professor David Shanks

Director, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk

John Draper

Manager, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

j.draper@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Gale

Interim co-director, Ear Institute

j.e.gale@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Linden

Interim co-director, Ear Institute

j.linden@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Elena Bedisti 

Manager, Ear Institute

e.bedisti@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Neil Burgess

Director, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

n.burgess@ucl.ac.uk

Anouchka Sterling

Manager, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Hanna

Director, Institute of Neurology

m.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Hélène S G Crutzen 

Manager, Institute of Neurology

h.crutzen@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Dick

Director, Institute of Ophthalmology

a.dick@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Steve Bunting

Manager, Institute of Ophthalmology

s.bunting@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Professor Gabriella Vigliocco

Vice Dean (Education)

Also a member of the Faculty Education Team

g.vigliocco@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Xavier Golay

Vice Dean (Enterprise)

x.golay@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Patrick Haggard

Vice Dean (International)

p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Gill Bates

Vice Dean (Research)

gillian.bates@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Education Team

Dr Julie Evans

Faculty Tutor

julie.evans@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Eamon McCrory

Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor

e.mccrory@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Leun Otten

Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Elvira Bramon

Faculty Postgraduate Research Tutor

e.bramon@ucl.ac.uk

Nafisa Wagley

Faculty Education Officer

n.wagley@ucl.ac.uk