Divisional Finance Team

Staff Room Email Tel
Mohini English
Finance Team Manager

Room 137

Medical Sciences Building

m.english@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5480020 3549 5480
Internal: 65480

Grant Applications and Accounts Administration

Roger Allman
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for Facilities

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building



roger.allman@ucl.ac.uk


020 3549 5473020 3549 5473
Internal: 65473
Thomas Rendell
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for GEE

Room 137

Medical Sciences Building

t.rendell@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5475020 3549 5475
Internal: 65475
Stavroula Lialiou
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for SMB

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building

s.lialiou@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5470020 3549 5470
Internal: 65470
Rebecca Khan
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for NPP

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building

rebecca.khan@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5471020 3549 5471
Internal: 65471
Jonathan Telford
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for CDB

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building

j.telford@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5472020 3549 5472
Internal: 65472

The Biosciences Grant Application Proforma may be found here

Information for grant applications is under review. Please contact our Senior Finance Officer for advice.

Accounts Payable, iExpenses and Procurement

Stavroula Lialiou
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for Divisional activities

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building

s.lialiou@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5470020 3549 5470
Internal: 65470
Vas Chandranivasan
Finance Assistant

Room B01 

Anatomy Building

a.c.vasan@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 3535020 7679 3535
Internal: 33535
Chris Pieri
Finance Assistant

Room B01

Anatomy Building

c.pieri@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 7098020 7679 7098
Internal: 37098


Bioscience Divisional Stores Room B02 Anatomy Building - email

Ian Blaney
Stores Manager
i.blaney@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 3287020 7679 3287
Internal: 33287
Michael Hanley
Deputy Stores Manager
michael.hanley@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 2259020 7679 2259
Internal: 32259
Rob Williams
Stores Assistant
ucbtrwi@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 3371020 7679 3371
Internal: 33371


Page last modified on 20 apr 15 16:15