Divisional Finance Team

Staff Room Email Tel
David Bell
Finance Team Manager

Room 137

Medical Sciences Building

d.bell@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5480
Internal: 65480

Grant Applications and Accounts Administration

Christine Hall

Room 137

Medical Sciences Building

christine.hall@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5474
Internal: 65474
Roger Allman
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for GEE

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building



roger.allman@ucl.ac.uk


020 3549 5473
Internal: 65473
Alex Ferrell
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for SMB

Room 137

Medical Sciences Building

alexandra.ferrell@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5475
Internal: 65475
Rebecca Khan
(on maternity leave; see details for Stavroula)

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building

rebecca.khan@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5471
Internal: 65471
Jonathan Telford
Senior Finance Officer
Main contact for CDB

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building

j.telford@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5472
Internal: 65472

The Biosciences Grant Application Proforma may be found here

General information for grant applications is available here


Accounts Payable, iExpenses and Procurement

Stavroula Lialiou
(currently acting maternity cover for Rebecca Khan, NPP)

Room 128

Medical Sciences Building

s.lialiou@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5470
Internal: 65470
Vas Chandranivasan
Procurement Officer

Room B01 

Anatomy Building

a.c.vasan@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 3535
Internal: 33535
Chris Pieri
Procurement Officer

Room B01

Anatomy Building

c.pieri@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 7098
Internal: 37098

Finance Team contacts for Biosciences Facilities and Support Teams


Bioscience Divisional Stores Room B02 Anatomy Building - email

Ian Blaney
Stores Manager
i.blaney@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 3287
Internal: 33287
Michael Hanley
Deputy Stores Manager
michael.hanley@ucl.ac.uk  020 7679 2259
Internal: 32259
Rob Williams
Stores Assistant
ucbtrwi@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 3371
Internal: 33371

We would very much welcome any feedback in order for us to develop this site to ensure we provide the best possible service to all Research Departments in the Division of Biosciences.

Please email feedback to: the Administrator

Page last modified on 26 mar 14 10:02