Staff

Acting Divisional Manager: Jeremy Bede-Cox, Room 1M01A Medical Sciences Building (j.bede-cox@ucl.ac.uk).


Tel: +44 20 3549 5466, Internal 65466

Divisional Administration Teams 
Link to support team members Team Manager
Location (Team Manager) Email Phone 
Finance
David Bell
Medical Sciences Building, Room 137
d.bell@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 3549 5480

Internal: 65480

Staffing
Rachel Tribe
Medical Sciences Building, Room 1M01 r.tribe@ucl.ac.uk  
Teaching & Learning
Lori Coletti Campbell
Medawar Building Room G03 l.coletti@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 3240

Internal 33240

Operations, Health & Safety Richard Marguerie de Rotrou Anatomy Building Room G02a r.marguerie@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 3549 5451

Internal 65451

Information Technology
Fabrice Ducluzeau
Anatomy Building Room G01 f.ducluzeau@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 2280

Internal 32280

Page last modified on 10 apr 14 12:44