Staff

Divisional Manager: Liz Caine, Room 1M01A Medical Sciences Building (e.caine@ucl.ac.uk).


Tel: +44 20 3549 5466, Internal 65466

Divisional Administration Teams 
Link to support team members Team Manager
Location (Team Manager) Email Phone 
Finance

Mohini English

(Interim appointment)

Medical Sciences Building, Room 137
m.english@ucl.ac.uk
 
Staffing
Rachel Tribe
Medical Sciences Building, Room 1M01 r.tribe@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 3549 5469

Internal: 65469

Teaching & Learning
Tracy Hicks (secondment cover for Lori Coletti Campbell) Medawar Building Room G03 tracy.hicks@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 3240

Internal 33240

Operations, Health & Safety Richard Marguerie de Rotrou Anatomy Building Room G02a r.marguerie@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 3549 5451

Internal 65451

Information Technology
Mat Robinson-Burt Anatomy Building Room G01 m.robinson-burt@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 7679 2280

Internal 32280

Page last modified on 10 feb 15 12:02