Contact Details

Genetics, Evolution and Environment Structural and Molecular Biology

Head of Dept: Professor Andrew Pomiankowski

ucbhpom@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 7416
internal 27416

Executive Officer:Fiona Williamson
f.williamson@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 2246
internal 32246

Head of Dept: Professor Gabriel Waksman

g.waksman@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 2054 (am)
020 7631 6833 (pm)
internal 32054


Executive Officer: Vanessa Scott
v.scott@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 2308
internal 32308


Neuroscience, Physiology and Pharmacology Cell and Developmental Biology
Head of Dept: Professor Trevor Smart

t.smart@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 3770
internal 33770

Executive Officer: Tina Bashford
t.bashford@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 2013
internal 32013

Head of Dept: Professor David Whitmore

d.whitmore@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6585
internal 46585

Executive Officer: Ed Whitfield (temp)
e.whitfield@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 3346
internal 33346

Page last modified on 27 nov 12 11:54