Contact us

The Public Engagement Unit is located on the fourth floor of Bidborough House.

UCL Public Engagement Unit
UCL Culture
Fourth floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough Street
London
WC1H 9BT

Email: publicengagement@ucl.ac.uk

The UCL Public Engagement Unit
Laura Cream Head of Public Engagement
  020 3108 8913
(Ext: 58913)
l.cream@ucl.ac.uk
Hilary Jackson Public Engagement Coordinator (BEAMS)
 

020 3108 8912

(Ext: 58912)

hilary.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
  Public Engagement Coordinator (SLASH)
     
Tadhg Caffrey
Public Engagement Coordinator (SLMS)
 

020 3108 8911

(Ext: 58911)

t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk
Kim Townsend
Public Engagement Coordinator (East)
 

020 3108 8914

(Ext: 58914)

k.townsend@ucl.ac.uk
Gemma Moore
Evaluation Officer
 

0203 108 9594

(Ext: 59594)

gemma.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Philippa  Richardson Festival Coordinator
 

020 3108 8916

(Ext: 58916)

philippa.richardson@ucl.ac.uk

The UCL Public Engagement Unit sits within UCL Culture

Page last modified on 20 nov 16 13:32