XClose

UCL Division of Biosciences

Home
Menu

People

UCL Genetics Institute

UCL Genetics Institute Director: Professor Francois Balloux
UGI Administrator: Paola Petritoli

UGI Staff

Name

Contact details

Location

Research profile

Aida Andres

a.andres@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 7268 
Internal: 37268

Darwin 108B

Research profile

Francois Balloux

f.balloux@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 1601
Internal: 51601

Darwin 210B

Research profile 

Dave Curtis

d.curtis@ucl.ac.uk

Darwin 212

Research profile

Garrett Hellenthal

g.hellenthal@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 4003
Internal: 54003

Darwin 218B

Research profile

Karoline Kuchenbaecker

k.kuchenbaecker@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 4228
Internal: 54228

Darwin 218C

Research profile

Richard Mott

r.mott@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 4005
Internal: 54005

Darwin 210A

Research profile

Maria Secrier

m.secrier@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 2190
Internal: 32190

Darwin 218A

Research profile

Mark Thomas

m.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 2286
Internal: 32286

Darwin 204B

Research profile

Associated UGI Staff

Name

Contact details

Profile

Professor Jürg Bähler
Research Department of Genetics, Evolution & Environment

j.bahler@ucl.ac.uk

Research profile

Professor David Balding
University of Melbourne

d.balding@ucl.ac.uk

Research profile

Dr Julie Bertrand
Infection, Antimicrobials, Modelling, Evolution Research Center

j.bertrand@ucl.ac.uk

Research profile

Dr Valentina Cipriani
William Harvey Research Centre, Clinical Pharmacology, Queen Mary University

v.cipriani@ucl.ac.uk

 

Professor Aroon Hingorani
Institute of Cardiovascular Science

a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk

Research profile 

Former UGI Staff

Steve Humphries