XClose

UCL Division of Biosciences

Home
Menu

People

Director of Centre for Biodiversity and Environment Research: Professor Richard Pearson
Centre Administrator: Amy Godfrey

people.jpg
Academic Staff
Staff MemberEmailResearch Profile
Professor Tim Blackburn
Professor of Invasion Biology, GEE and Zoological Society of London
t.blackburn@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Jon Bridle
Professor of Evolutionary Biology
j.bridle@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Helen Chatterjee
Professor of Biology
h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Julia Day
Senior Lecturer
j.day@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Kate Jones
Chair of Ecology and Biodiversity
kate.e.jones@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Georgina Mace DBE, FRS
Professor of Biodiversity and Ecosystems
g.mace@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Judith Mank
Chair of Evolutionary and Comparative Biology
judith.mank@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr David Murrell
Senior Lecturer
d.murrell@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Tim Newbold
Senior Research Fellow
t.newbold@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Richard Pearson
Director of CBER
Professor of Ecology
richard.pearson@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Alex Pigot
Senior Research Fellow
a.pigot@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Seirian Sumner
Reader in Behavioural Ecology
s.sumner@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Fellows and Postdoctoral Researchers
Staff MemberEmailResearch Profile
Dr Georgina Adamsgeorgina.adams@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Pedro Almeidapedro.almeida@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Tatsiana Barychkatatsiana.barychka.14@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Elizabeth Boakese.boakes@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Guilherme Braga Ferreiraguilherme.ferreira.14@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Silvia Ceausus.ceausu@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Abbie Chapmana.chapman@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Alessandro Cinia.cini@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Carole Dalinc.dalin@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Alison Fairbrassalison.fairbrass.10@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Emeline Favreauemeline.favreau.15@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Henry Ferguson-Gowh.ferguson-gow@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Vivienne Gronerv.groner@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Cat Horswillc.horswill@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Jake Morrisjake.morris.11@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Charlie Outhwaitecharlotte.outhwaite.14@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Ferran Sayolf.sayol@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Honorary and Visiting Members of Staff
Staff MemberEmailResearch Profile
Dr Dan Bayley
Honorary Research Associate
daniel.bayley.14@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Richard Gregory
Honorary Professor
richard.gregory@rspb.org.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Nick Isaac
Honorary Research Fellow
njbi@ceh.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Dr Drew Purves
Honorary Reader
dwpurves@google.comPersonal Lab Page
Dr David Redding
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
d.redding@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
Professor Rob Slotow
Honorary Professor
r.slotow@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page

Dr Tristram Wyatt
Visiting Lecturer

t.wyatt@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Lab Page
PhD Students
NameEmailResearch Profile
Gonzalo Albaladejo Roblesgonzalo.robles.18@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Angela Bartlettangela.bartlett.18@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Peggy Bevanpeggy.bevan.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Gino Brignoligino.brignoli.18@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Ella Browningella.browning.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Ben Burgessbenjamin.burgess.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Declan Cooperdeclan.cooper.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Owen Corbettowen.corbett.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Lea Damblylea.dambly.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Elise Damstraelise.damstra.12@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Iulia Daroltiiulia.darolti.15@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Shawn Doves.dove@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Lauren Enrightl.enright@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Adrienne Etardadrienne.etard.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Lydia Franklinoslydia.franklinos.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Rory Gibbrory.gibb.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Jane Hallamjane.hallam.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Sergio Henriquessergio.henriques.15@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Sean Jellesmarksean.jellesmark.18@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Alejandro Maeda Obregonalejandro.obregon.18@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Mikaël Maesmikael.maes.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Roee Maorr.maor@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Thalassa McMurdo Hamiltonthalassa.hamilton.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Chloe Metcalfechloe.metcalfe.19@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Joseph Millardjoseph.millard.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Sergio Milheirass.milheiras.12@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Omiros Pantazisomiros.pantazis.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Holly Pringleholly.pringle.13@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Bouwe Reijengabouwe.reijenga.18@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Lewis Revelylewis.revely.18@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Miranda Sherlockmiranda.sherlock.13@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Nonthiwat Taesuknonthiwat.taesuk.15@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Ben Taylorbenjamin.taylor.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Carolyn Thompsoncarolyn.thompson.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Jess Williamsjessica.williams.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Alumni
Former Postdoctoral ResearchersCompleted PhD Students 17/18Completed PhD Students 16/17Completed PhD Students 15/16Completed PhD Students 14/15
Dr Celine BellardDr Tatsiana BarychkaDr Katherine Booth-JonesDr Ellie DyerDr Henry Ferguson-Gow
Dr Caroline HoweDr Dan BayleyDr Alex Crampton-PlattDr Gita KasthalaDr Helen Meredith
Dr Oisin Mac AodhaDr Anthony DancerDr Alessandra DupontDr Su Shan 
Dr Dave ReddingDr Adam DevenishDr Tim LucasDr Veronica Zamora-Gutierez 
Dr Phillip StaniczenkoDr Sam DuckerinDr Laura NunesDr David Curnick 
Dr Vassilios StathopoulosDr Thomas EvansDr Robin Southon  
Dr Michael BentleyDr Helen Gath   
Dr Michael FirmanDr Charlotte Outhwaite   
Dr Sarah WhitmeeDr Darshini Ravindranath   
 Charlotte Selvey   
 Fiona Spooner   
 Gemma Taylor   
Support Staff
Staff MemberPositionEmail
TBCGEE Informatics TechnicianTBC
Amy GodfreyCBER Administratoramy.godfrey@ucl.ac.uk

Bat