XClose

UCL Division of Biosciences

Home
Menu

Post-doc Network

Contact Group Name:GEE postdocsgroupexperience of job/fellowship/grant applications?expertise (subject & technical)
Adesakin, Oyinkansolao.sofola@ucl.ac.ukPartridge  
Alic, Nazifn.alic@ucl.ac.ukPartridgeMarie Curie & EMBO postdoc, ERC fellowship 
Antonia Locka.lock@ucl.ac.uk   
Araiz, Carolinec.araiz@ucl.ac.ukFoukas  
Augustin, Hrvojeh.augustin@ucl.ac.ukPartridge  
Benedetto, Alexandrea.benedetto@ucl.ac.ukGemsRoyal Society URF, BBSRC responsive-mode grant (co-I), ERC synergy grant * the last two are usually for established PIs but postdocs may apply as co-I for research councils (except ERC)- C. elegans epithelial biology
- C. elegans dopaminergic system
- intracellular trafficking
- confocal microscopy live imaging techniques
- microfabrication/ microfluidics
- high-pressure freezing TEM
Bertrand, Juliej.bertrand@ucl.ac.uk   
Bitton, Dannyd.bitton@ucl.ac.ukBahlerHenry Wellcome postdoc fellowship 
Bjedov, Ivanai.bjedov@ucl.ac.ukPartridgeEMBO postdoc fellowship, ERC fellowship 
Bolukbasi, Ekine.bolukbasi@ucl.ac.ukPartridgeDavid Sainsbury's Postdoc fellowship 
Campbell, Desmondd.campbell@ucl.ac.uk   
Chapman, Nadinenadine.chapman@ucl.ac.ukFowler / Pomiankowski  
Cocheme, Helenah.cocheme@ucl.ac.ukPartridge  
Egger, Bernhardb.egger@ucl.ac.uk   
Ekong, Rosemaryr.ekong@ucl.ac.uk   
Field, Paulinep.field@ucl.ac.uk   
Freeman, Robinrobin.freeman@ucl.ac.ukPomiankowskioxford/microsoft fellowship, NERC fellowship 
Gerle, Borinagybori@gmail.com   
Gomes Cabreiro, Filipef.cabreiro@ucl.ac.ukGems  
Harrison, Peterp.w.harrison@ucl.ac.ukMankERC postdocAvian sexual dimorphism, comparative transcriptomics/genomics
Kerr, Fionaf.kerr@ucl.ac.ukPartridge  
Kinghorn, Kerrik.kinghorn@ucl.ac.ukPartridgeWellcome clinical researcher postdoc fellowship 
Lapraz, Francoisf.lapraz@ucl.ac.uk   
Lau, Winstonw.lau@ucl.ac.uk   
Lopez-Maury, Luisl.lopez-maury@ucl.ac.uk   
Marechal, Amandinea.marechal@ucl.ac.uk   
Marguerat, Samuels.marguerat@ucl.ac.ukBahler  
Marsellach-Castellvi, Xavierf.marsellach-castellvi@ucl.ac.ukBahler  
Mestek, Lamial.mestek@ucl.ac.ukSchuster  
Niccoli, Teresat.niccoli@ucl.ac.ukPartridge  
Notara, Mariam.notara@ucl.ac.ukPearce  
Pancaldi, Verav.pancaldi@ucl.ac.uk   
Perry, Jenjennifer.perry@zoo.ox.ac.ukMankinterview for assistant prof in USA 
Piper, Matthewm.piper@ucl.ac.ukPiperRoyal Soc URF, BBSRC New Investigator grantnutrition & ageing in Drosophila
Rallis, Babisc.rallis@ucl.ac.ukBahler  
Rawlinson, Katherinek.rawlinson@ucl.ac.uk   
Regan, Jennyj.regan@ucl.ac.ukPartridgeEMBO postdoc fellowship; FCT (Portugueses national funding); EMBO practical course funding 
Riesen, Michelem.riesen@ucl.ac.ukGems  
Scutari, Marcom.scutari@ucl.ac.uk   
Sideri, Dorat.sideri@ucl.ac.ukBahler  
Slack, Cathyc.slack@ucl.ac.ukPartridge  
Thomson, Lindalinda.thomson@ucl.ac.uk   
Tullet, Jenniferj.tullet@ucl.ac.ukGems  
Vergara  Irigaray, Nurian.vergara@ucl.ac.ukSchuster  
Vigilante, Alessandrevigilantealessandra@gmail.comLuscombe  
Weinert, Lucyl.weinert@ucl.ac.uk   
Yang, Mingyaomingyao.yang@ucl.ac.ukPiper