XClose

UCL Division of Biosciences

Home
Menu

People

People 
roberto-mayor.jpeg
Roberto Mayor
PI
r.mayor@ucl.ac.uk
adam-shellard.jpeg

Adam Shellard

Postdoc

adam.shellard.13@ucl.ac.uk

brenda-canales.jpeg

Brenda Canales
Postdoc

b.coutino@ucl.ac.uk

melissa.jpg

Melissa Turan

PhD student

melissa.turan.11@ucl.ac.uk

delan-alasaadi.jpeg

Delan Alasaadi

PhD student

delan.alasaadi.18@ucl.ac.uk

soraya_villaseca.jpg

Soraya Villaseca

PhD student, visitor

s.villaseca@ucl.ac.uk

becky-jones.jpg

Becky Jones

PhD Student

rebecca.jones.16@ucl.ac.uk

oliver-cameron.jpg

Oliver Cameron

MRes Student

oliver.cameron.18@ucl.ac.uk

oliver-beaven.jpeg

Oliver Beaven

Undergraduate Student

oliver.j.beaven@durham.ac.uk

matyas_bubna-litic.jpeg

Matyas Bubna-Litic

Undergraduate Student

matyas.bubna@gmail.com