BSc Immunology (2nd Year Entry Only)


After completing the First year of BSc Biomedical Sciences, it is possible to transfer on to the BSc Immunology specialist degree. 

  • Please see our Biomedical Sciences page for further information regarding year 1 study (including admissions requirements).
  • Please see the BSc Immunology and Infection page for information on the transfer requirements and course information for study in years 2 and 3.