XClose

UCL Division of Biosciences

Home
Menu

People

John Christodoulou

Group Leader

j.christodoulou@ucl.ac.uk

   

Post-docs

Katsia Bichel

Katsiaryna Bichel

Post-doc

k.bichel@ucl.ac.uk

Lisa Cabrita

Post-doc

l.cabrita@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Waudby

Post-doc

c.waudby@ucl.ac.uk

Tomek Wlodarski

Post-doc

t.wlodarski@ucl.ac.uk


PhD students

 

Charles Burridge

PhD student

charles.burridge.12@ucl.ac.uk

Anais Cassaignau

Anais Cassaignau

PhD student

anais.cassaignau.09@ucl.ac.uk

Sammy Chan

Sammy Chan

PhD student

s.chan.12@ucl.ac.uk

Lien Chu

Lien Chu

PhD student

lien.chu.09@ucl.ac.uk

 

Alistair Jagger

PhD student

alistair.jagger.14@ucl.ac.uk

Abid Javed

Abid Javed

PhD student

a.javed@ucl.ac.uk

Phillip Lawler

Phillip Lawler

PhD student

phillip.lawler.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

Jack Paton

PhD student

j.paton.12@ucl.ac.uk