

CBC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Responsible for operational guidance and thematic leadership of the Centre programme.

Professor Ann Blandford	Mr Michael Reade
Professor & Digital Health Deputy Director of UCL Institute of	UCL Grand Challenges co-ordinator and Secretary;
Healthcare Engineering	Office of the Vice Provost
Faculty of Engineering Science	
Professor Muki Haklay	Ms Michelle Shipworth
Professor of Geographical Information Science;	Lecturer in Bartlett School Env, Energy & Resources
Faculty of Engineering Science	Faculty of the Built Environment
Professor Rob Horne	Dr Caroline Selai
Professor of Behavioural Medicine;	Senior Lecturer in Clinical Neuroscience;
Faculty of Life Sciences	Faculty of Brain Sciences
Richard Jackson	Dr Olivia Stevenson
Director, Environmental Sustainability and Safety	Head of Public Policy and Engagement (BEAMS)
UCL Estates	Office of the Vice Provost (Research)
Professor Patty Kostkova	Professor James Thomas
Principal Research Associate, Inst for Risk & Disaster Reduction, Faculty of Maths & Physical Sciences	Professor of Social Research and Policy
	UCL Institute of Education
Professor Helene Joffe	Professor David Tuckett
Professor in Social Psychology	Honorary Professor, Clinical Educational and Health Psychology; Faculty of Brain Sciences
Faculty of Brain Sciences, UCL	
Dr Niamh Murtagh	Dr Marcella Ucci
Senior Research Fellow, The Bartlett School of Construction and	Senior Lecturer in Environmental and Healthy Buildings,
roject Management Bartlett School of Graduate Studies; F Environment	Bartlett School of Graduate Studies; Faculty of the Built Environment
Dr Henry Potts	Dr James Wilson
Senior Lecturer, Centre for Health Informatics and Multi-professional Education (CHIME); Faculty of Population Health Sciences	Senior Lecturer, Department of Philosophy
	Vice Dean (Interdisciplinary), Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Ex Officio Members

Dr Gemma Bilsborough	Sinead Kennedy
Strategic Research Facilitator, SLMS	Director of Research Coordination and Planning, Office of the Vice Provost
Dr Henriette Bruun	Jacob Leveridge
SLASH Research Facilitation, OVPR	SLASH Research Facilitation, OVPR
Sarah Chaytor (on leave)	Dr Jacob Sweiry
Head of Public Policy, Office of the Vice Provost	SLMS Research Facilitation, OVPR
Helen Hopkins	
SLMS ODA Strategic Research Facilitator, SLMS	