

CBC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Provides high-level strategic advice and input into the development of the Centre.

Office of the UCL Vic	e-Provost for Research
Professor David Price (Chair) Vice Provost for Research and Professor of Mineral Physics	Dr lan Scott Director of Grand Challenges & Cross Disciplinary Development
Faculty of B	rain Sciences
Professor Alan Thompson	Professor Peter Fonagy
Dean and Professor of Clinical Neurology and Neurorehabilitation	Head of the Division of Psychology and Language Sciences, Head of Department Clinical Education and Health Psychology
Faculty of Engi	neering Sciences
Professor Nigel Titchener-Hooker	Professor Anthony Finkelstein
Dean of Faculty, Engineering Sciences	Professor of Software Systems Engineering
Professor Yvonne Rogers	Professor Nick Tyler
Chair of Interaction Design Director of UCL Interaction Centre, Deputy Head of Department of Computer Scien	Head of Department, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor Jeremy Watson Vice-Dean and Professor of Engineering Systems	
Faculty	/ of Laws
Professor Richard Moorhead	
Vice-Dean (Research), Professor of Law and Profession Ethics	nal
Faculty of Maths	& Physical Sciences
Professor Chris Rapley	
Professor of Climate Science, Department of Earth Sciences	
Faculty of Me	edical Sciences
Professor Mark Emberton Dean, Professor of Interventional Oncology	

Faculty of Population Health Sciences		
Dr Fiona Adshead	Professor Graham Hart	
Honorary Professor, Institute of Epidemiology and Health	Dean of Faculty of Population Health Sciences and Professor of Sexual Health and HIV Research	
Faculty of Social and H	istorical Sciences	
Professor Sasha Roseneil	Professor Andrew Chesher	
Dean, Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences	Professor of Economics	
Externa	al	
Professor Marie Johnson	Professor Mike Kelly	
Professor Emeritus of Health Psychology at the University of Aberdeen.	Senior Visiting Fellow, Department of Public Health and Primary Care – University of Cambridge	