XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Contact us

How to get in touch with The Bartlett's research team

The Bartlett (UCL Faculty of the Built Environment)

Vice-Dean of Research 
Murray Fraser
View Murray's profile
Email: murray.fraser@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager
Ella Sivyer
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk


Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)

Director of Research 
Ed Manley
View Ed's Profile
Email: ed.manley@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3884 (internal 53884)

Research and Finance Administrator
Alasdair Tatam
Email: a.tatam@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3877 (internal 53877)


The Bartlett School of Architecture

Director of Research 
Yeoryia Manolopoulou
View Yeoryia's profile
Email: y.manolopoulou@ucl.ac.uk 

Research and Enterprise Manager
Kimberley Steed-German
Email: k.steedgerman@ucl.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9487 (internal 59487)


The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management

Director of Research
Hedley Smyth
View Hedley's profile
Email: h.smyth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5908 (internal 45908)

Teaching and Research Administrator
Catherine Edeam
Email: c.edeam@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3356


The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Director of Research
Vanesa Castan Broto
View Vanesa's profile
Email: v.castanbroto@ucl.ac.uk

Research Administrator
Michael Casey-Gillman
Email: m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4729 (internal 24729)


The Bartlett School of Planning

Director of Research
Fulong Wu
Email: fulong.wu@ucl.ac.uk

School Administrator
Lisa Fernand
Email: lisa.fernand@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9547


The Bartlett School of Environment, Energy and Resources

(Energy Institute, Institute for Sustainable Resources, Institute for Environmental Design and Engineering, Institute for Sustainable Heritage)

Director of Research
Andreas Schafer
See Andreas' profile
Email: a.schafer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5925

Research, Contracts and Operations Manager
Kim Novelli
See Kim's profile
Email: k.novelli@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5901 (internal 55901)

Senior Research and Contracts Administrator
Len Williamson
Email: leonard.williamson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9359 (internal 59359)

Research and Contracts Administrator
Ahmed Kawser
Email: a.kawser@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5968 (internal 55968)