XClose

UCL Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Home
Menu

Professional Services

Find contact information for our management and administration team, the EA to the Director, and the Communications team, below.

Management and Administration

Institute Director

Mariana Mazzucato
Enquires for Director: iipp-director-pa@ucl.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 6173 (Internal: 56173)
View Mariana's Profile

EA to Director

Anne Oliphant
Email: a.oliphant@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 6173 (Internal: 56173)

Deputy Director

Rainer Kattel
Email: r.kattel@ucl.ac.uk
View Rainer's Profile

Institute Manager

Helen Crane
Email: h.crane@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 8290 (Internal: 58290)

Institute Administrator

Tania Alcantarilla
Email: t.alcantarilla@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 5243 (Internal: 45243)

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Isha Reid
Email: iipp.studentenquiries@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 8261 (Internal: 58261)

Head of Industrial Strategy and Policy Engagement

George Dibb
Email: g.dibb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 6578 (Internal: 56578)

Head of Policy Partnerships

Rowan Conway
Email: rowan.conway.18@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Team

Media and Communications Manager

Carlene Thomas-Bailey
Email: c.thomas-bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 7741 670980

Senior Digital Marketing and Communications Officer

Charlotte Cameron
Email: charlotte.cameron@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Officer

Victoria Phillips
Email: v.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 5245 (Internal: 45245)

Senior Digital Marketing and Communications Officer

Emily Chuon
Email: iippcomms@ucl.ac.uk