XClose

UCL Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Home
Menu

Professional Services

Find contact information for our management and administration team, the EA to the Director, and the Communications team below.

Management and Administration

Institute Manager

Vanessa Riegl-Parr
Email: iipp-manager@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 8290 (Internal: 58290)

Chief of Staff to Director

Luna Atkins
Email: luna.atkins@ucl.ac.uk

EA to Director

Laura Maidment
Email: iipp-director-pa@ucl.ac.uk 

Institute Administrator

Tania Alcantarilla
Email: iipp-admin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 5243 (Internal: 45243)

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Isha Reid
Email: iipp.studentenquiries@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 8261 (Internal: 58261)

Head of Industrial Strategy and Policy Engagement

George Dibb
Email: g.dibb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 6578 (Internal: 56578)

Head of Policy Partnerships

Rowan Conway
Email: rowan.conway.18@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Grants Officer

Janette Burklund
Email: j.burklund@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Team

Media and Communications Manager

Carlene Thomas-Bailey
Email: c.thomas-bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 7741 670980

Senior Digital Marketing and Communications Officer

Sarah Flynn
Email: sarah.flynn@ucl.ac.uk

Communications and Events Officer

Yaa Adansi-Pipim
Email: y.adansi-pipim@ucl.ac.uk