XClose

The Bartlett School of Planning

Home
Menu

Professional services staff

Please note that office staff are currently working away from the campus and are unable to take phone calls. We will respond to any emails as quickly as we are able.

Lisa Fernand

Lisa Fernand
Departmental Manager

Responsible for:

  • School's Finances
  • Research Administration

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9547
Email: lisa.fernand@ucl.ac.uk

Eliza Fleming

Eliza Fleming
Administrative Assistant

Responsible for:

  • Administration of BSc Urban Planning Design and Management
  • Administration of BSc Urban Studies
  • Administration of BSc Planning and Real Estate

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9947
Email: ucbqefl@ucl.ac.uk

Judith Hillmore

Judith Hillmore
Postgraduate Administrator

Responsible for:

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc International Real Estate and Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Infrastructure Planning, Appraisal and Development

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9549
Email: j.hillmore@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Dr Julie Hipperson
Research and Enterprise Manager

  • Supporting research grant applications
  • post-award queries


Email: j.hipperson@ucl.ac.uk

VH

Victoria Howard
Communications Manager

Responsible for:

  • Communications
  • Marketing
  • Publications
  • Events

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8041
Email: victoria.howard@ucl.ac.uk

Nina Jasilek

Nina Jasilek
Postgraduate Administrator

Responsible for:

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc International Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Spatial Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Housing and City Planning
  • Administration of MPlan City Planning

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8042
Email: n.jasilek@ucl.ac.uk

 

Naomi Jones
Deputy Departmental Manager

Responsible for:

  • Administration of MPhil/PhD Planning Studies
  • GRS/ORS Scholarships
  • Data Protection Officer
  • E-Learning Champion

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9548
Email: n.jones@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

Charlotte McElvaney
Assistant Teaching & Learning Administrator

Responsible for:

  • First point of contact for general queries
  • Stationery procurement
  • Ad-hoc room booking

Email: charlotte.mcelvaney@ucl.ac.uk

Jackie Nelson

Jackie Nelson
HR and Finance Manager

Responsible for:

  • Departmental Human Resources
  • Finance requests/queries
  • Budget, expenses, requisitions and payment queries
  • Departmental Equal Opportunity Liason Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5855
Email: jacqueline.nelson@ucl.ac.uk

Alkesh Patel

Alkesh Patel
Teaching & Learning Administrator

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Sustainable Urbanism
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Transport and City Planning
  • Scholarships administration
  • Timetabling

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6682
Email: a.n.patel@ucl.ac.uk

 

Jenny Post
Education Manager

Responsible for:

  • Teaching & Learning (UG & PGT)
  • Management of PGT programmes
  • PG Examinations Officer
  • Departmental Disability Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9553
Email: j.post@ucl.ac.uk

Yvonne Sibblies

Yvonne Sibblies
Teaching & Learning Administrator

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Urban Design and City Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Urban Regeneration
  • Administration of MRes Interdisciplinary Urban Design

Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5288
Email: y.sibblies@ucl.ac.uk