XClose

The Bartlett School of Planning

Home
Menu

Professional services staff

Lisa Fernand
Departmental Manager

Responsible for:

  • School's Finances
  • Research Administration
  • Administration of MPhil/PhD Planning Studies

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9547
Email: lisa.fernand@ucl.ac.uk

Jenny Post
Teaching & Learning Manager

Responsible for:

  • Teaching & Learning (UG & PGT)
  • Management of PGT programmes
  • PG Examinations Officer
  • Departmental Disability Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9553
Email: j.post@ucl.ac.uk

Anthony Grout
Undergraduate Programmes
Administrator

Responsible for:

  • Administration of BSc Urban Planning Design and Management
  • Administration of BSc Urban Studies
  • Administration of BSc Planning and Real Estate
  • International links and exchanges

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9617
Email: anthony.grout@ucl.ac.uk

Eliza Fleming
Administrative Assistant

Responsible for:

  • First point of contact for general queries
  • Undergraduate programme support
  • Stationery procurement
  • Ad-hoc room booking

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9947
Email: ucbqefl@ucl.ac.uk

Alkesh Patel
Teaching & Learning Administrator

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Sustainable Urbanism
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Transport and City Planning
  • Scholarships administration
  • Timetabling

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6682
Email: a.heath@ucl.ac.uk

Judith Hillmore
Postgraduate Administrator

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc International Real Estate and Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Infrastructure Planning, Appraisal and Development

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9549
Email: j.hillmore@ucl.ac.uk 

Nina Jasilek
Postgraduate Administrator

Responsible for:

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc International Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Spatial Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Housing and City Planning
  • Administration of MPlan City Planning

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8042
Email: n.jasilek@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Tasker
Teaching & Learning Administrator

  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Urban Design and City Planning
  • Administration of Diploma/MSc Urban Regeneration
  • Administration of MRes Interdisciplinary Urban Design

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9552
Email: b.tasker@ucl.ac.uk

Victoria Howard
Communications Manager

Responsible for:

  • Communications
  • Marketing
  • Publications
  • Events

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8041
Email: victoria.howard@ucl.ac.uk

Jackie Nelson
HR and Finance Officer

Responsible for:

  • Departmental Human Resources
  • Finance requests/queries
  • Budget, expenses, requisitions and payment queries
  • Departmental Equal Opportunity Liason Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5855
Email: jacqueline.nelson@ucl.ac.uk